ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Herbst Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 19
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Herbst?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Herbst

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Dr Herbst was very professional, patient, understanding, knowledgeable and confident. I trust his decisions and skills. His staff was also very profesional and friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

surgery

Posted on December 8th, 2014

I had Mohs sugery a couple weeks ago. Dr. Herbst was very friendly and patient. He took the time to explain everything and answer all my questions. There was a nice waiting room for the Mohs patients with coffee and snacks. The staff was great too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2012

I had Mohs surgery with Dr. Herbst. Mohs surgery can take a while, but once you leave the office, you know all the cacner is gone from that spot. There is no waiting for weeks for biopsy results. Dr. Herbst is very down to earth and reasonable, and he has an excellent staff as well. I highly reccomend him.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great MOHs Surgeon

Posted on June 12th, 2011

Dr. Herbst is a topnotch MOHs surgeon & the office is well run, with a caring staff. By design, MOHs surgery can be quite time consuming, so being in a pleasant office environment is very important. I have returned to Dr. Herbst as needed and enthusiastically recommend him to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Herbst is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norwalk, CT.