The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Indresano Is this you?
  • 17
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Indresano?


26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2017

Best Surgeon in the DFW Metroplex

The good Doctor performed cervical decompression on me. He tells you exactly what to expect so there are NO surprises! Hands down the best in my opinion next to Jesus!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

highly recommend

An amazing pedigree and is extremely comfortable to be around. He explains everything in “layman” terms and fully answers any and all questions. I highly recommend him as a skilled surgeon and very competent spine Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

After over 1.5 years my discetomy remains a terrible experience. I was left for 5 weeks in excruciating pain waiting for surgery with only gadapepentin. My only relief now is what little Norco 10mg offers. Nerve damage is done. Not pleased at all with my surgery. Now I am told only a nerve stimulation will relieve my pain. Thanks Dr Indresano.

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Former Employee - The Orthopaedic Center Of Corpus Christi

Dr. Indresano is one the best Dr.'s I have ever worked for in my 10 years in the medical field. His accuracy on diagnosing spinal issues is second to none. I work in a city that has several orthopaedic spinal surgeons

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Absolutely the best in all respects

He preformed a fusion on my lumbar area and within a few weeks had no pain. My leg pain was gone from day one. He is prompt with every appointment, something I had not experienced before. He is very caring and extremely skilled. I have been told by medical professionals that he has the best hands and the most knowledge of anyone they have seen. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr, Indresano to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2011

Dr I was courteous and helped me with my hurted foot.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Indresano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corpus Christi, TX.

  • Dr. James Dinn

    Dr. James Dinn

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Corpus Christi, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    44
  • Dr. Brian Patterson

    Dr. Brian Patterson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Corpus Christi, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    18
  • Dr. Aimee Schimizzi

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Corpus Christi, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    13