Dr. Andrew Indresano MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine Corpus Christi, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    16%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Wait Time 21.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2017
Best Surgeon in the DFW Metroplex
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The good Doctor performed cervical decompression on me. He tells you exactly what to expect so there are NO surprises! Hands down the best in my opinion next to Jesus!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
highly recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An amazing pedigree and is extremely comfortable to be around. He explains everything in “layman” terms and fully answers any and all questions. I highly recommend him as a skilled surgeon and very competent spine Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Friendly Staff
After over 1.5 years my discetomy remains a terrible experience. I was left for 5 weeks in excruciating pain waiting for surgery with only gadapepentin. My only relief now is what little Norco 10mg offers. Nerve damage is done. Not pleased at all with my surgery. Now I am told only a nerve stimulation will relieve my pain. Thanks Dr Indresano.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Former Employee - The Orthopaedic Center Of Corpus Christi
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Indresano is one the best Dr.'s I have ever worked for in my 10 years in the medical field. His accuracy on diagnosing spinal issues is second to none. I work in a city that has several orthopaedic spinal surgeons
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Absolutely the best in all respects
He preformed a fusion on my lumbar area and within a few weeks had no pain. My leg pain was gone from day one. He is prompt with every appointment, something I had not experienced before. He is very caring and extremely skilled. I have been told by medical professionals that he has the best hands and the most knowledge of anyone they have seen. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr, Indresano to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr I was courteous and helped me with my hurted foot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Indresano, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Corpus Christi, TX.