ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Haas Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Haas Jr?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

good doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 26th, 2014

My Dad was diagnosed with lung cancer and not one time did this doctor sit down with him or the family to discuss the diagnosis or prognosis. I would never recommend this doctor. My Dad passed away in less than a month and he never had the decency to give him or us any of him time.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Haas

Posted on November 23rd, 2013

Dr. Haas has been absolutely fantastic. I am one of those "interesting cases" says 10 other doctors, yet he took me on, listened to me, believed in me, and gave me the medication I needed, but was allergic to. He ensured that my reaction to the medice was very little. He was patient, and spends time with me to see if there are other ways to improve what I have to go through. The hospital greatly respects him and was in constant contact, and he with them when I was in the hospital. I'd recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Haas is a True Clinician

Posted on November 15th, 2012

Finally, a physician that diagnosed my problem- Dr. Haas is a true clinician. He listened to my history and problems and then he asked very specific questions to lead him to the correct diagnosis. After treatment, I feel like a new person!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 10th, 2011

He was my grandmothers doctor and he was rude, lacking proper bedside manner and he left before he spoke to us. He was very unprofessional and I was very unhappy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

One Star

Posted on September 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Haas Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Barberton, OH.