ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Jacobson Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Jacobson?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

ttypicalypical by the book...do it my way or hit the highway

opinionated...does listen to patient...resentful when asked questions...if patient has different opion or desires to proceed a different way, doctor becomes distant and sesentful that his expertise are being questioned.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

Too bad he recently moved to WA...great Dr, great guy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2011

AVOID IF INTERESTED IN YOUR OWN HEALTH

Rated previously, but did not see rating on this page....Doctor is very mechanical,and uncaring....He is a fill in Doctor in a top notch practice...I have had better medical treatment from Doctors in third world countries, then this guy provides...Healthnet needs to dump this guy...........

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2011

Professional and caring

During my visit in the hospital dr. Jaoobson came to the emergency room on Sunday afternoon and coordinated all my tests and procedures. While in the hospital he came to see me in the morning and in the evening every day.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

Best Doctor

Dr. Jacobson was very professional,yet he was down to earth so much so that I felt comfortable around him and his office staff. I never felt like he was hurrying me up so he could get to his next patient.I have had to go to another provider at this time but I will never forget his kindness. If I ever get a chance to make him my doctor again I will not hesitate to make him my primary physician again.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

2.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2014

2.3 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Jacobson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Mary Wierusz ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Mary Wierusz

    Family Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    3.0
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Karin Madwed

    Family Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    29
  • Dr. Maha Coles

    Family Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17