The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Jarminski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Jarminski?

Ratings and Reviews

44 Ratings with 22 Comments

  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 44 Ratings with 22 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Wonderful doctor!!

Great service and super nice doctor. Really cared about me as a person and about my illness and treatment. Very thorough !!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

Excellent doctor. Very knowledgeable and great bedside manners

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

Great Doctor

I have seen Dr Jarminski for years and he has always fixed me and kept me going. I'm a very athletic minded active guy that does not want to be watching from the sidelines. Dr J has kept me in the game! My son has seen him too. He's the best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

Dr. J is the best!

ive been in pain for a while and my parents took me to him. he cured me in 2 visits. im running track again and my parents think hes the best. my mom goes to him now and is getting better too.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Dr. Jarminski is very intuitive and thorough, I felt perfectly confident in my visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

Could not be happier with Dr. J

I have seen Dr. J for several years and he has walked me through exercises, medications, injections and finally surgery. Everything was just as he predicted from the start. Great outcome !

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Surgery was a breeze !

I had surgery on my lower back with Dr. Jarminski and his partner. I am so relieved after the surgery. My pain is so much better and Dr. J was so caring and made me feel good about having the surgery.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2016

Could not be happier

I recently had surgery with Dr. Jarminski and his partner. I felt so much confidence and so comfortable with him. He's been so great throughout the process. I truly felt like he cared and that I was not just another surgery.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

Number 1 Doc !

Meeting Dr. jarminski helped me regain my confidence in doctors. I've seen a lot of doctors so I know a good and caring doctor when I meet one. I feel fortunate to have found him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

Great doctor !

I had been frustrated for a while with this health issue. Saw a couple of doctors only to be seen in 2 minutes and given a prescription and a bill. Met Dr. jarminski and he listened to me and offered an injection for my problem. He calmed my concerns about the injection. I did it and I've been back to running and working out like I never had a problem. 👍🏻

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

Dr J knows what he is doing and it shows through his hard work and ability to explain to you what is wrong. He made me feel like I was important and not just some other patient walking through the door. He takes his time talking to you and explaining what is going on. Thank you for everything you do for me Dr. J!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

My experience

Dr. Jarminski was very professional yet personable. He immediately instilled a sense of confidence in me. My results were better than my expectations. I highly recommend him for anyone that wants to look and feel better and be in the hands of a true proffesional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Jarminski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Bernardino, CA.

  • Dr. Barth Riedel

    Dr. Barth Riedel

    Orthopedic Surgery

    San Bernardino, CA 0.24 mi

    4.6
    (25)
    11
  • Dr. Christopher Jobe

    Orthopedic Surgery

    San Bernardino, CA 0.24 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    42
  • Dr. James Shook

    Orthopedic Surgery

    San Bernardino, CA 0.24 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    40