ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrzej Jasek Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrzej Jasek?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Dr. Jasek entered symptoms and diagnosis into my record that are unfounded. He documented that I suffer from ailments that we did not even discuss. He never follows up with test results unless I call his office. I am very unhappy with the treatment I have received and do not plan to go back to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

Very hard to get into.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor and staff!

Posted on May 3rd, 2015

He spends time with his patients to explain diseases and conditions. His staff is very courteous and knowledgeable. I trust the care and compassion they offer. Dr. Jasek is the first doctor to spend the effort to diagnose me and I am finally getting back to the life I used to enjoy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 9th, 2014

There should be a rating of "minus stars" to be able to rate how horriblehorrible my one & only appointment was with Dr. Jasek & how he treated his nurse in front of me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2013

I think Dr. Jasek is a bit shy and quiet but he knows his stuff. He is willing to answer questions and discuss treatment options.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2011

Dr. Jasek is very friendly and caring. I had to have my left knee drained twice last winter and his concern and expertize was very comforting throughout the treatment. I suffer with RA and he has been my rhuematologist for @ 5 years. I always feel very much at ease and in good hands with Dr. Jasek!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Happy

Posted on January 19th, 2009

Dr. Jasek had great bedside manner, diagnosed me quickly where other Dr. could not, and gave me many options. He gave me free trials of meds and said to call if they worked or not, or if I had problems or questions. He was able to admit not knowing about some other matters and referred me to a neurologist, also made an appointment the same week for me. I was worried about this appointment because of the bad reviews but all I can think now is... they must be talking about a different doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 7th, 2008

This doctor is very rude and impatient. He doesn't have a good "bed-side-manner" at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrzej Jasek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockford, IL.