Dr. Andrzej Jasek MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    24%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jasek entered symptoms and diagnosis into my record that are unfounded. He documented that I suffer from ailments that we did not even discuss. He never follows up with test results unless I call his office. I am very unhappy with the treatment I have received and do not plan to go back to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very hard to get into.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2015
Great doctor and staff!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He spends time with his patients to explain diseases and conditions. His staff is very courteous and knowledgeable. I trust the care and compassion they offer. Dr. Jasek is the first doctor to spend the effort to diagnose me and I am finally getting back to the life I used to enjoy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 8th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
There should be a rating of "minus stars" to be able to rate how horriblehorrible my one & only appointment was with Dr. Jasek & how he treated his nurse in front of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 17th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Jasek is a bit shy and quiet but he knows his stuff. He is willing to answer questions and discuss treatment options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jasek is very friendly and caring. I had to have my left knee drained twice last winter and his concern and expertize was very comforting throughout the treatment. I suffer with RA and he has been my rhuematologist for @ 5 years. I always feel very much at ease and in good hands with Dr. Jasek!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 19th, 2009
Happy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Jasek had great bedside manner, diagnosed me quickly where other Dr. could not, and gave me many options. He gave me free trials of meds and said to call if they worked or not, or if I had problems or questions. He was able to admit not knowing about some other matters and referred me to a neurologist, also made an appointment the same week for me. I was worried about this appointment because of the bad reviews but all I can think now is... they must be talking about a different doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 7th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This doctor is very rude and impatient. He doesn't have a good "bed-side-manner" at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrzej Jasek, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rockford, IL.

Doctor

Dr. David Dansdill

31 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Olson

34 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Olga Goodman

5.0 of 5