ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Jung Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Jung?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Jung?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2011

I think Dr Jung is amazing, but Corwin Medical is the poorest, most uncaring medical group I have ever had to deal with, I have been a Mother for over 25 years and have had at least 4 different pediatricians and their offices to deal with.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2011

A Fabulous Pediatrician!

Dr. Jung is a wonderful and caring pediatrician. He has been extremely helpful in caring for my two children over the past three years. He has an excellent bedside manner, takes time to address all parent concerns, and handles most follow up phone calls personally. It is not unusual for me to call the nurse with a question or concern and have Dr. Jung return my phone call, he also calls with lab results and personally explains them. I am very sad that he is moving to a practice further away from my home. Anyone who has the opportunity to take their child to him is very fortunate!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2010

Dr. Jung!

He has always been caring toward both of my children. He has always taken time to get to know me and my family and he is by far the best pediatrician i have ever been to. My kids trust him and enjoy seeing Dr. Jung. Over the years he has come to know my family really well and he has always been spot on in his diagnoses of my kids illnesses. We love him! Highly recommended!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2010

We took our son to Dr. Jung after our current pediatrician wouldn't get it through his thick head that my son was sick. He had a nasty cough for over 6 weeks we took him to our pediatrician 3 different time within that 6 weeks with no results. Dr. Jung was aggressive, ran test, and gave us proper medicine to stop the nagging cough our son had. He even called 3 days later to see how my son was feeling and if the medicine was working!!! I never in my life had a doctor call me!! Needless to say he is our new pediatrician!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2009

I would definately recommend!

Today we took my 3 year old son for a wellness checkup. It was our first time with a new doctor, because of a change in our insurance. We were so HAPPY with the GREAT experience we had at Corwin! Both the nurse and Dr Jung went out of their way to answer our questions and make my son feel comfortable! It means so much to have a pediatrician that even my 3 yr old likes!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 16th, 2008

Dr. Jung

He is very considerate and listens well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 7th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Jung is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aurora, IL.

  • Dr. Titus Chang

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatric Allergy, Pediatrics

    Aurora, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Kiranjit Deol

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Aurora, IL 0 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    10
  • Dr. Anisha Shetty

    Pediatrics

    Aurora, IL 0 mi

    4.4
    (4)
    9