Dr. Andrew Kasper MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Saddle River, NJ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do not recommend going to this doctor at all. Writes lots of prescriptions for you and does lots of in office testing, but doesn't get to the root of the problem at all...Be very careful ...He messed up my heart big time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 25th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Difficult to get a return call if you are having a problem. the nurses say he will call right back, but doesn't. I am seriously considering looking for a new doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2011
Dr. Andy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An amazing doctor! The knowledge he has is incredible !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2011
Great, smart, intelligent man
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only MD for me. Period.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2011
The Best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kasper is courteous and very thorough. I cannot express enough gratitude for the amount of time and care he has given to me and my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a fabulous doctor who saved my daughter's life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2011
Best Doctor Care in a long time
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kasper is one of the best doctors I have gone to in a long time. He really genuinely cares about you, and listens to everything you have to say! Not only does he have wonderful people skills, but the knowledge he holds in this field is incomparable with any other doctor I have been to! I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor, who is going to treat you as an individual rather than just another patient who came into the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2011
I trust Dr. Kasper with my life
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knowledgeable, courteous, respectful and genuine are all words that are fitting when describing Dr. Kasper. He is the most professional doctor I have ever come across. Even when I moved further away, I still travel to his office because I trust him more than any other doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2011
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I have known Dr. Kasper for many years and find him to be a very bright individual. Never have I had any reason to doubt him in any capacity.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2011
hard to find a good dr like this these days.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Kasper my entire family sees him. Although I dont see him often because I am younger and healthy, I can honestly say that Dr. Kasper really cares about his patients. Dr. Kasper's intellect far exceeds the average Dr. He saved my fathers life. My father has a rare condition and Dr. Kasper was the only doctor that though enough out of the box to test my dad for it.

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2011
Incredible doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kasper is an incredible doctor who actually spends the time to listen to you. He is a kind, caring, and brilliant physician. I have been a patient for over 20 years and have never encountered a doctor as wonderful as him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2011
Pompous
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not very bright; VERY pompous. Find someone else to help you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Kasper, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saddle River, NJ.