ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Kasper Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Kasper?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Kasper?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 16 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 16 Comments

2.3 Rating

May 22nd, 2013

I do not recommend going to this doctor at all. Writes lots of prescriptions for you and does lots of in office testing, but doesn't get to the root of the problem at all...Be very careful ...He messed up my heart big time.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 25th, 2012

Difficult to get a return call if you are having a problem. the nurses say he will call right back, but doesn't. I am seriously considering looking for a new doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2011

Dr. Andy

An amazing doctor! The knowledge he has is incredible !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2011

Great, smart, intelligent man

The only MD for me. Period.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

The Best

Dr. Kasper is courteous and very thorough. I cannot express enough gratitude for the amount of time and care he has given to me and my family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

He's a fabulous doctor who saved my daughter's life!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

Best Doctor Care in a long time

Dr. Kasper is one of the best doctors I have gone to in a long time. He really genuinely cares about you, and listens to everything you have to say! Not only does he have wonderful people skills, but the knowledge he holds in this field is incomparable with any other doctor I have been to! I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor, who is going to treat you as an individual rather than just another patient who came into the office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

I trust Dr. Kasper with my life

Knowledgeable, courteous, respectful and genuine are all words that are fitting when describing Dr. Kasper. He is the most professional doctor I have ever come across. Even when I moved further away, I still travel to his office because I trust him more than any other doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

I have known Dr. Kasper for many years and find him to be a very bright individual. Never have I had any reason to doubt him in any capacity.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

hard to find a good dr like this these days.

I love Dr. Kasper my entire family sees him. Although I dont see him often because I am younger and healthy, I can honestly say that Dr. Kasper really cares about his patients. Dr. Kasper's intellect far exceeds the average Dr. He saved my fathers life. My father has a rare condition and Dr. Kasper was the only doctor that though enough out of the box to test my dad for it.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

Incredible doctor

Dr. Kasper is an incredible doctor who actually spends the time to listen to you. He is a kind, caring, and brilliant physician. I have been a patient for over 20 years and have never encountered a doctor as wonderful as him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2011

Pompous

Not very bright; VERY pompous. Find someone else to help you.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Kasper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saddle River, NJ.

  • Dr. Michael Kasper

    Dr. Michael Kasper

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Saddle River, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Jennifer Sherman

    Dr. Jennifer Sherman

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Saddle River, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    17
  • Dr. Joseph Kasper

    Dr. Joseph Kasper

    Internal Medicine

    Saddle River, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    23