The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Kessler Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Kessler?


12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

I had cataract surgery on both eyes and was a little scared about the surgery but the doctor and the surgery cented really made me feel at ease the surgery was nothing like i exspected it was nothing at all the revovery was great now i can see even eith out glasses. Thsnk you so much Dr Kessler and staff..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

Excellent surgery and care

Dr. Kessler has an excellent bedside manner that puts you at ease. He is precise in his surgery, which has provided great results. His staff and the staff at the surgery center were well organized and competent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

Made good on his promise

My distance vision is better than it was before I started wearing glasses.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Dr Kessler is one of the best doctor's I have ever been to, plus he takes his time with you and explains this, he is the BEST of the BEST!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Dr. Kessler managed my lasik eye surgery approximately one year ago and I must say he was both personable and professional during this process. I would certainly recommend him to peers as I was quite satisfied with my experience!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Dr. Kessler preformed cataract surgery and corrective lens implants on both eyes. He thoroughly explained the procedures, various options and expected results. His professional and friendly manner put me totally at ease to proceed with the procedures. I highly recommend Dr. Kessler to anyone that is considering these procedures.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

Trust him with your eyecare!

I'm a 59 year old male patient. I've been seeing Dr.Kessler for 15-20 years. He performed cataract surgery on both of my eyes a few years apart. He is a knowledgeable & caring doctor. He always takes the time to answer my questions. I trust my eyesight to him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Kessler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westminster, MD.

  • Dr. Martin Weintraub

    Ophthalmology

    Westminster, MD 0 mi

    34
  • Dr. Wayne Barber

    Dr. Wayne Barber

    Ophthalmology

    Westminster, MD 0.85 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    35
  • Dr. Robert Friedman

    Dr. Robert Friedman

    Ophthalmology

    Westminster, MD 0.85 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    25