Dr. Andrew Kessler MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Westminster, MD

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (-0.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had cataract surgery on both eyes and was a little scared about the surgery but the doctor and the surgery cented really made me feel at ease the surgery was nothing like i exspected it was nothing at all the revovery was great now i can see even eith out glasses. Thsnk you so much Dr Kessler and staff..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2016
Excellent surgery and care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kessler has an excellent bedside manner that puts you at ease. He is precise in his surgery, which has provided great results. His staff and the staff at the surgery center were well organized and competent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2016
Made good on his promise
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My distance vision is better than it was before I started wearing glasses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kessler is one of the best doctor's I have ever been to, plus he takes his time with you and explains this, he is the BEST of the BEST!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kessler managed my lasik eye surgery approximately one year ago and I must say he was both personable and professional during this process. I would certainly recommend him to peers as I was quite satisfied with my experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Dr. Kessler preformed cataract surgery and corrective lens implants on both eyes. He thoroughly explained the procedures, various options and expected results. His professional and friendly manner put me totally at ease to proceed with the procedures. I highly recommend Dr. Kessler to anyone that is considering these procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Trust him with your eyecare!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm a 59 year old male patient. I've been seeing Dr.Kessler for 15-20 years. He performed cataract surgery on both of my eyes a few years apart. He is a knowledgeable & caring doctor. He always takes the time to answer my questions. I trust my eyesight to him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016

4.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Kessler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westminster, MD.