ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Kleinman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Kleinman?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Kleinman?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2013

two years later after my surgery i am happier than ever. always a great experience with dr.kleinman and his staff. i recommend him to almost everyone of my clients. just an overall amazing experience. felt very at home and special with every interaction i had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2013

Rare Integrity and Unequaled Expertise

Not only is Dr. Kleinman a brilliant plastic surgeon--the doctor other doctors go to and the one journalists call when they need an expert opinion--but he's also a man of great integrity. As a patient, one of the things I appreciate most about Dr. Kleinman is that he values patients over profits. If he doesn't think you're a good candidate for a procedure, if he thinks you'll be disappointed in the results, or even if he thinks you just don't need it, he talks you OUT of it! When a plastic surgeon says "no," you know you've found someone you can trust. Thanks to him, I look like a younger, more attractive version of myself and not a "real" housewife!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2012

Nora Shams

I had to do a lot of research on doctors to get breast implants. I am a bikini competitor and always wanted to have larger breast with low body fat, impossible to achieve without having surgery. I wanted someone, who was highly accredited and honest. I choose Dr. Kleinman, because he was the past president of the NY state medical society, a graduate of MIT, Havard and Baylor, he has over 20 years of experience and worked with the creator of the breast implant!!! I was completely impressed with his background!When I went in for a free consultation, I immediately trusted him because of his honesty! He was very candid about the size and expectation of what was natural looking. Although, I explained I wanted a little bigger and was willing to compromise the natural appearance. I appreciated him going over everything with me, because he gave me exactly what I wanted!! The environment in the office is a very friendly one and it was a great experience!I am really happy that I went to Dr. Kleinman, I don't think I would of had the same experience and results going somewhere else.I feel like the beautiful woman I am and can not wait for my next competition!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

CHANGED MY LIFE!

From start to finish this was an amazing experience. Dr. Andrew Kleinman was so laid back and relaxed about my case. He made me feel excited and relaxed about my operation.He had wonderful bedside manner. He has a way of educating you on your desired procedure. After leaving his office i could have conducted a consultation all by myself. After speaking to him my mind was made up and i couldn't even imagine talking to anyone else.The more and more i developed a relationship with Dr.Andrew Kleinman and his staff i became more excited and very much at ease.i coulndt be happier!Dr. Kleinman answered all my questions very objectively and thoroughly. he didnt make me feel silly for asking questions. He has changed my life. I look even more beautiful then i ever thought possible. Id recommend him over any of the other dozen doctors i spoke to.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

Thumbs up for Dr. Kleinman

Overall, our experience with Dr. Kleinman is very positive. I say "our" because although the decision to have plastic surgery was mine, my husband had his own concerns. Dr. Kleinman was able to educate my husband and answer any and all questions my husband had. Prior to seeing Dr. Kleinman, I visited other plastic surgeons and all of the other visits I had didn't compare to my visit with Dr. Kleinman. Unlike the other plastic surgeons I met with, Dr. Kleinman didn't pressure me into getting my procedure, my visits never felt "rushed", nor did I receive any cheap sales pitches such as "This month only I'm charging less for procedure 'x'." Dr. Kleinman's experience, thoroughness, eye for symmetry, and professionalism won me over. I'm glad that I selected Dr. Kleinman for my breast augmentation. After my procedure, I have seen Dr. Kleinman at least once a month for follow up appointments. During my follow up visits, he continues to be professional and answers my concerns.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

2.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

2.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Kleinman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rye Brook, NY.

  • Dr. Douglas Senderoff

    Plastic Surgery

    Port Chester, NY 0.30 mi

    4.1
    (81)
    27
  • Dr. F Frederic Khoury

    Dr. F Frederic Khoury

    Plastic Surgery

    Rye Brook, NY 0.34 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    44
  • Dr. Michael Suzman

    Dr. Michael Suzman

    Plastic Surgery

    Purchase, NY 0.38 mi

    4.6
    (71)
    21