Dr. Andrew Kramer MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Baltimore, MD

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2017
Great experience.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable, takes the time to answer any questions you or your partner may have. Great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Best decision of my life
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had ED for almost 3 years because of a botched pelvic surgery. We had considered a local surgeon, but because of how complex I believed my case to be, due to considerable scar tissue and altered location of my intestine, I wanted the best. Dr. Kramer comes across as very confident, and not at all cocky. He is high volume, but not high enough to consider him an Implant Mill. He has mastered his art, and has done enough that he can keep surgical time down, thus reducing problems with anesthesia. He also uses a surgical suite that is fully isolated that day for penile implants only, so I was not going to go into a room right after someone who had some sort of infection. I am currently 11 days post op, and everything seems to be progressing well. I have sent him several emails with questions, and his response has been almost immediate. He is certainly worth traveling for..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Great Doc.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office area clean. Office staff professional. Dr. Kramer has wonderful bedside manner. Extensive knowledge regarding urology. Clearly explains all options and procedures. Have seen several other Balto. area urologists, Dr. Kramer is tops!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2014
Best in world
He is one of the more famous penile implant surgeons right now- definitely top of his game. Maybe a bit full of himself but he probably knows he's good. Anyway he took good care of me and 4 other guys who got their implants my day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2013
best of the best
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sort of a quiet guy, not chatty. Superb penile implant guy, I believe him to be the best or one of the 2-3 best at what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2013
terrific personality, top of his field
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
He made things seem simple, even though some of our discussion was complex. Talked to me like a friend. His reputation is terrific.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2013
Master Surgeon/Wonderful Guy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the absolute top of his field in men's ED surgery. My experience with him as a person and a surgeon was an A+.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really can't believe the other negative reviews. Dr. Kramer is such a nice guy. He spent so much time with me and spoke with me like a friend. He's one of the best penile prosthesis surgeons on the East coast.

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2010
BAD
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Kramer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.