The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Krasnoff Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Krasnoff?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.3 Rating

June 24th, 2013

Great Doctor, need to hire a new receptionist...

Dr. Krasnoff himself is a wonderful Doctor and my kids loved him, unfortunately some of his staff & receptionist is HORRIBLE, extremely rude, and need to either be fired or put through classes on how to communicate and interact with patients positively in order to have a positive outcome on any situation. Due to one in particular, she cost him two patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

Horrible patient service, front desk personnel should not be there

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

Excellent doctor

My two children have been with Dr. Krasnoff for 8+ years. He is thorough, well informed, and attentive. He is available when we need him. Plus he is a very common sense doctor. He is exactly the kind of doctor I wanted for my kids. The office staff is well run and appointments are readily made. If I have an emergency they will fit us in that day.The office hours are convenient and they even have Saturday hours. I've met some of the other physicians as well and all were good doctors.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2011

Office always makes accommodations for urgent appointments. Great bedside manners. Easy to communicate with and always available by phone, email, or in office. We have had three other pediatricians and Dr Krasnoff has been by far the best and our kids love him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2009

Failed my daughter

My daughter was born with Cri-du-chat (cry of the cat), where part of her 5th chromosome is missing. Cri-du-chat is usually diagnosed within the first 24 hours due to the blatant symptoms, but the doctor failed to diagnose it at all. It was eventually diagnosed by a geneticist when she was a year old. We left Dr. Krasnoff shortly therafter.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Krasnoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Encino, CA.

  • Dr. Seymour Silverberg

    Pediatrics

    Encino, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    50
  • Dr. Jeffrey Wong

    Dr. Jeffrey Wong

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Encino, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    46
  • Dr. Howard Reinstein

    Dr. Howard Reinstein

    Pediatrics

    Encino, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    39