ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Gross Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

1.9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Gross?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 25th, 2016

Worst Dr. ever! Instead of treating my young daughter appropriately he just made suggestive comments about her breasts and legs...she is 15!! Sick pervert child creeper!!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Unbelievably rude and inconsiderate to my health concerns. This doctor shoved me aside as if I wasn't worthy of treatment for my ongoing pain. He actually rolled his eyes at me and left the room. Worst Doctor I have ever seen!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Experience

Posted on November 24th, 2015

The rudest, most unprofessional practitioner, with no compassion at all. Being sick is hard enough, but to argue with a patient, and deem them incompetent is inexcusable, considering the circumstances. Making a patient leave feeling like they are dirt beneath his shoe is disgusting behavior, considering his profession.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Completely unprofessional, rude and cursed at us during our visit. He did not treat our illness properly and therefore I went to another hospital in Delta. Much better experience there!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor my family has ever had!

Posted on July 12th, 2010

I wish he was a family doc instead of an ER doc! He is way more thorough than any doc I have had for myself or my children. We have seen him many times in the ER (my husband, me, and my three kids)Great bedside manner. Takes all your concerns seriously. He doesn't treat you like a moron, but explains things very clearly. Love him!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 12th, 2015

One Star

Posted on December 4th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Gross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garden City, KS.