Dr. Andrew Gross MD Patient Reviews

  • Emergency Medicine Roswell, NM

Overall Rating

1.9
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-0.9)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    22%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    78%
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 42 minutes
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst Dr. ever! Instead of treating my young daughter appropriately he just made suggestive comments about her breasts and legs...she is 15!! Sick pervert child creeper!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unbelievably rude and inconsiderate to my health concerns. This doctor shoved me aside as if I wasn't worthy of treatment for my ongoing pain. He actually rolled his eyes at me and left the room. Worst Doctor I have ever seen!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Horrible Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The rudest, most unprofessional practitioner, with no compassion at all. Being sick is hard enough, but to argue with a patient, and deem them incompetent is inexcusable, considering the circumstances. Making a patient leave feeling like they are dirt beneath his shoe is disgusting behavior, considering his profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Completely unprofessional, rude and cursed at us during our visit. He did not treat our illness properly and therefore I went to another hospital in Delta. Much better experience there!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2010
Best doctor my family has ever had!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish he was a family doc instead of an ER doc! He is way more thorough than any doc I have had for myself or my children. We have seen him many times in the ER (my husband, me, and my three kids)Great bedside manner. Takes all your concerns seriously. He doesn't treat you like a moron, but explains things very clearly. Love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 4th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Gross, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roswell, NM.