ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Lafleur Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Lafleur?


33 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Excellent care

He is a provider who listens and is very caring. His Staff members are very friendly and caring as well. It's a professional office that runs very efficiently.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Healthcare is wonderful! Feel very confident with this doctor's treatment.

I have some issues that are both difficult to diagnose and treat. Dr. La fleur. has been very patient with illnesses that are not his specialty, but he has done his best to help me before sending me to a specialist. I truly appreciate this type of doctoring. He is a family doctor who goes out of his way to help me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Excellent customer service. Staff is professional and friendly

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

excellent office staff. Both Dr. and his PA, Patty are thorough and good listeners. Follow through is excellent on all areas of concern.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Kind, caring, providers and staff

Kind, caring, professional providers and staff. They know who I am when I come in and it shows the care about me as a person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2014

I was fired as a patient because I disagreed with him. The staff is nice but he is very self centered

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2014

annual exam

very through exam - informed and considerate - extremely clean environment - friendly and helpful staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2014

Overconfident and disconnected

He seemed to have ideas of what procedures he could do and get my insurance to pay him for without regard to whether they were appropriate for me, the patient. Had an overconfident attitude that made me feel like he was not able to connect with me or hear what I was saying, it was like he was trying to sell me something. An awful experience, would never go back.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2014

LISTENING TO PATIENT

I was seen by Dr Lafluer for the first time as I normally see his NP Patty ( She is WONDEFULL) I was seeing him due to SEVERE pain related to another condition. He listened to what I was saying and treated the cause of the pain, not just the syptom of pain. Within 30 hours I had a HUGE decrease of pain. I think alot of Drs. assume the patient just wants pain pills when what we really want is to get rid of the cause.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2013

Dropped

Very big on tests!! My life got busy and I couldn't keep a few appointments. Rather than call me, he sent me form letter, and says since I was not meeting his requirements, he dropped me. Had me listed as "Non"Compliant". Where do I have him written up as "Non Caring"??

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2013

Excellent listener, thorough, and decisive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

great doctor

I love this doctor and all of his staff.They took care of mom before she had Alzheimer and they treated her like family. When she got real bad they were really concerned for her Mom died and they sent flowers.I;m really going to miss seeing then

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Lafleur is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saginaw, MI.

  • Dr. James Lafleur

    Family Medicine

    Saginaw, MI 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    30
  • Dr. Michael Schultz

    Family Medicine

    Saginaw, MI 0.01 mi

    2.3
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Ronald Jenson

    Family Medicine

    Saginaw, MI 1.17 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    45