Dr. Andrew Lafleur MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Saginaw, MI

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.5)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2017
Excellent care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a provider who listens and is very caring. His Staff members are very friendly and caring as well. It's a professional office that runs very efficiently.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2017
Healthcare is wonderful! Feel very confident with this doctor's treatment.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have some issues that are both difficult to diagnose and treat. Dr. La fleur. has been very patient with illnesses that are not his specialty, but he has done his best to help me before sending me to a specialist. I truly appreciate this type of doctoring. He is a family doctor who goes out of his way to help me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent customer service. Staff is professional and friendly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent office staff. Both Dr. and his PA, Patty are thorough and good listeners. Follow through is excellent on all areas of concern.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Kind, caring, providers and staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind, caring, professional providers and staff. They know who I am when I come in and it shows the care about me as a person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 14th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was fired as a patient because I disagreed with him. The staff is nice but he is very self centered
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2014
annual exam
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very through exam - informed and considerate - extremely clean environment - friendly and helpful staff

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2014
Overconfident and disconnected
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He seemed to have ideas of what procedures he could do and get my insurance to pay him for without regard to whether they were appropriate for me, the patient. Had an overconfident attitude that made me feel like he was not able to connect with me or hear what I was saying, it was like he was trying to sell me something. An awful experience, would never go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2014
LISTENING TO PATIENT
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was seen by Dr Lafluer for the first time as I normally see his NP Patty ( She is WONDEFULL) I was seeing him due to SEVERE pain related to another condition. He listened to what I was saying and treated the cause of the pain, not just the syptom of pain. Within 30 hours I had a HUGE decrease of pain. I think alot of Drs. assume the patient just wants pain pills when what we really want is to get rid of the cause.

1.0 of 5
November 13th, 2013
Dropped
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very big on tests!! My life got busy and I couldn't keep a few appointments. Rather than call me, he sent me form letter, and says since I was not meeting his requirements, he dropped me. Had me listed as "Non"Compliant". Where do I have him written up as "Non Caring"??
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent listener, thorough, and decisive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
great doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
I love this doctor and all of his staff.They took care of mom before she had Alzheimer and they treated her like family. When she got real bad they were really concerned for her Mom died and they sent flowers.I;m really going to miss seeing then
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Lafleur, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saginaw, MI.