Overall Review

3.2
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 1.0)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    52%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    38%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent customer service. Staff is professional and friendly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent office staff. Both Dr. and his PA, Patty are thorough and good listeners. Follow through is excellent on all areas of concern.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Kind, caring, providers and staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind, caring, professional providers and staff. They know who I am when I come in and it shows the care about me as a person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 14th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was fired as a patient because I disagreed with him. The staff is nice but he is very self centered
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2014
annual exam
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very through exam - informed and considerate - extremely clean environment - friendly and helpful staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2014
Overconfident and disconnected
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He seemed to have ideas of what procedures he could do and get my insurance to pay him for without regard to whether they were appropriate for me, the patient. Had an overconfident attitude that made me feel like he was not able to connect with me or hear what I was saying, it was like he was trying to sell me something. An awful experience, would never go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2014
LISTENING TO PATIENT
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was seen by Dr Lafluer for the first time as I normally see his NP Patty ( She is WONDEFULL) I was seeing him due to SEVERE pain related to another condition. He listened to what I was saying and treated the cause of the pain, not just the syptom of pain. Within 30 hours I had a HUGE decrease of pain. I think alot of Drs. assume the patient just wants pain pills when what we really want is to get rid of the cause.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 13th, 2013
Dropped
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very big on tests!! My life got busy and I couldn't keep a few appointments. Rather than call me, he sent me form letter, and says since I was not meeting his requirements, he dropped me. Had me listed as "Non"Compliant". Where do I have him written up as "Non Caring"??
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent listener, thorough, and decisive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2012
great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
I love this doctor and all of his staff.They took care of mom before she had Alzheimer and they treated her like family. When she got real bad they were really concerned for her Mom died and they sent flowers.I;m really going to miss seeing then
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 8th, 2011
disappointed and discouraged
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The overall thing that I would address is the inability to make a judgement call. Seems as if Dr. LeFleur is more comfortable referring you to another professional, seems he is unsure of making his own assumptions. Also, the office staff is LESS than kind and professional. With the exception of one receptionist, there is a dire need for managerial interaction.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2010
Patient
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I cannot express how profoundly dissatisfied I am in my experience with Dr. Andy LaFleur. His ego is so consuming and character so narcissistic that ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Lafleur, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saginaw, MI.

Doctor

Dr. James Lafleur

32 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lawrence Whiting

32 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Parminder Jaswal

26 years experience

3.4 of 5