Dr. Andrew Landrigan MD, FAAP Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Fort Wayne, IN

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for taking care of our two children, it is time for our son Nick to now "move on up", but we appreciate all the time and care you provided.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Very satisfied
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Landrigan is very knowledgeable and communicates in a way that is easy to understand. Eight years ago, we moved away from Fort Wayne and decided that it was worth the hour drive to stay with Dr. Landrigan. All 7 of our children are under his care and we have great confidence in him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Called to schedule an appointment ,person attending me was very rude ,also saw Doctor using same gloves for different children , truly do not recommend for the safety of your children
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Landrigan is an excellent doctor. He really knows my children and spends time caring for the whole child. I trust him completely with my children's health. It can be difficult talking to the phone nurses, they're not always the most pleasant and helpful, but Dr. Landrigan is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2010
Good explanations
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Landrigan listens well and answers all your questions. He is good at explaining the 'mechanics' of what is going on with your child. He has an excellent bedside manner, both in the hospital and in the office. He is conscientious and will call in specialists if it best serves his client.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2009
Dr. Andrew Landrigan
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our children have been patients of Dr. Andrew Landrigan since they were born 10 & 7 years ago. He is a wonderful and caring doctor, even calling our home to follow-up on our daughter when she had severe hives from an allergic reaction to a medication. He has a wonderful bedside manor and is also very easy to understand and to get along with. He truly cares about the children he treats and I could never see my children being treated by anyone else. We are blessed to have found him and he truly works through the Lord to care for all of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2016

4.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Landrigan, MD, FAAP is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.