ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Lazar Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Lazar?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Great Dr.

Never overbooks. Great Dr. Very personable and spends time with his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2012

THIS DOCTOR

Dr. Lazar is a very wonderderful doctor, he takes time to answer all questions, always asks how things are going for you.He makes you feel like you known each other a lifetime.More doctors could learn from him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2011

DR. Lazar's treatment of my in-laws has been highly competent, compassionate and professional. He always gives us his time and shares reasons for his directions and conclusions and is sensitive to the difficulties of elderly people dealing with the medical system. His office set-up is "no-frills," but I see this as a plus, since his receptionist/assistant therefore knows and cares about his patients as much as he does (less possibility of miscommunication and clerical errors). I recommend him highly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2010

Another failer as an MD

Originally I liked Dr. Lazar. Sadly his front desk has the personality of a toliet bowl. His hours are not flexible and his follow up was very sad considering I am in the health field and would never consider acting this way in my profession and from any of my girls or Doctors. I am currently seeking a proactive Dr. that actually likes to treat patients:(

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2008

Exceptional!

I am out of town and my mother is a patient of Dr. Lazar. His response and support has always exceeded my expectaions and I appreciate having someone so caring in charge of her care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2008

OUTSTANDING PHYSICIAN

THIS PHYSICIAN IS OF A "DYING BREED" IN THAT HE TRULY CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS GOING ABOVE AND BEYOND WHAT WE ARE USE TO WITH THE PHYSICIAN TODAY. VERY CARING THOUROUGH AND KNOWLEDGABLE

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Lazar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beachwood, OH.

  • Dr. Richard Spech

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Beachwood, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    29
  • Dr. Nora Colburn

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Beachwood, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Holly Dushkin

    Dr. Holly Dushkin

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Beachwood, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    16