ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Lofman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Lofman?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Lofman?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

Mommy makeovers

First Dr I met with for a mommy makeover and I am completely confident he will be my surgeon. He didn't make me feel uncomfortable. He was super nice, warm, and genuine. I can't wait to have surgery and know without a doubt he is the right choice.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Avoid this foreign medical school doctor

I would never again go to a plastic surgeon who went to medical school offshore. He could not get into a medical school in the United States and it shows.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Best in Michigan

I will recomend Dr. Loafman to anyone who is considering having any procedure done.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

Highly recommend

I would highly recommend Dr. Lofman's to anyone that's thinking about breast reduction. I choose him on his best side manners, understanding and making me feel at easy both in consultation, prior the surgery and post op. I'm very happy with the natural looking result & minimal signs of surgery. Thank you Dr. Lofman.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2013

BA

I found Dr. Lofman on the internet and he was the first one I went for a consultation. I have lots of friends who had BA and heard lots of story about their surgeons, but for me the minute I've talked to him I new that he will do my surgery. Dr. Lofman is very caring, helped me decide what size based on my height/weight/body structure and I am very happy with the outcome. The staff is incredible and I would choose him again if I would have to. He has done for me botox on my forehead and juvaderm on my upper lip and have the same great results. Thank you Dr. Lofman.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2013

Very Happy!

I recently had a breast lift and augmentation performed by Dr. Loffman. I knew from the first consultation that he would be my surgeon. Both him and his office staff made me feel very comfortable, and I was very happy with how quick he was to respond to any emails I sent with questions or concerns. He exceeded my expectations with my BL/BA...they look very natural and are healing very nicely. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for any cosmetic surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2012

Consultation for Breast Augmentation

Dr. Loafman was incredible! I had a consultation with him this morning. He listened to all of my concerns and explained all of the options to me. He made it an enjoyable experience!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2012

Highly recommend

I had a breast augmentation completed by Dr. Lofman and from my first visit I was treated with respect and he was very professional. He provides excellent bedside manner and made me feel 100% comfortable. He met with me several times before I scheduled my surgery and made me feel comfortable with my decision. The results were unbelievable. He did such a wonderful job and I've had many people tell me how natural and great my breasts look now. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Lofman to anyone interested in getting their breasts done. He is wonderful with follow up and the results were even better than I could have imagined!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2011

Awesome Plastic Surgeon

I had a circumferential Abdominalplasty, Breast Reduction and a butt lift. He was caring and precise and told me what to expect. Had hardly no pain, went back to work with in a week and am looking forward to having the rest of my body sculpted post bariatric surgery. Thighs and arms are next and I can't hardly wait, but I do know this it will be well worth the wait. Thanks again Dr. Lofman you ROCK

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

would recommend this doctor to anyone who needs breast reduction

Dr Lofman was caring, compassionate and has a great bed side manner. He did a excellent job with my breast reduction, he surpassed my expectations. Thanks to Dr Lofman I no longer have to get injections for severe back pain because he was able to remove the weight I was carrying in my breasts and my breasts look like nothing was even done to them with the exception of a small scar that is getting less noticable daily. Thanks Dr Lofman for helping me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2009

Awesome!

I got the best tummy tuck! Dr. Lofman is amazing! I went to 3 different consults and Dr Lofman made me the most comfortable and confident.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Lofman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomfield Hills, MI.

  • Dr. Hashim Alani

    Plastic Surgery

    Bloomfield Hills, MI 0.08 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    53
  • Dr. William Sabbagh

    Dr. William Sabbagh

    Surgery of the Hand, Plastic Surgery

    Bingham Farms, MI 1.63 mi

    4.6
    (48)
    30
  • Dr. Christopher Lumley

    Dr. Christopher Lumley

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Franklin, MI 2.03 mi

    5.0
    (6)