Dr. Andrew Lueders MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Rogers, AR

Overall Rating

2.3
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    18%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    27%
  • Bad
    45%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

2.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Time for a new dr
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He doesn't seem to hear what you say. His answer for everything is workout and pray. I've went to him for years and he has got worse. I hadn't changed drs cause its such a hassle to fill in a new dr on your medical history, but it's time cause I'm getting no help from him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
My worst choice in 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He didn't seem to actually listen to the details of my issues. It seemed like he'd made up his mind before he'd entered the room. More time and money was spent because he failed to address some obvious issues. However, his nurse is a lovely lady.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Disappointed! Dr. Lueders seemed distracted & much interested or paying attention to my concerns. His nurse was excellent, I would give her five stars +.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 5th, 2014
sad excuse for a doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Lueders for stomach pain and body weakness. He told me based on my medical history there was nothing wrong and it was all in my head just like lots of other people he's seen my age. He told me I needed to be in church and that would fix my problem. It turned out I have extreme vitamin d deficiency, an umbilical hernia, cysts on my ovary, and a sagging bladder that does require surgery! If he had done his job I possibly wouldn't have suffered another year thinking I was crazy. Thank god I got a second opinion!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 29th, 2012
You Must Do Your Own Follow Up
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You Really need to be on top of things and remind him what's in your record. Sometimes I think Doctors expect you to know more doctor stuff than you do. That's their job. Be direct, to the point and be very clear. If you miss telling a symptom, its your fault. He will address your chief complaint and that's it. Your appt. Is for 10 min. Or 20 min.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This "Doctor" told me I was just getting old, brushed off my complaints and failed to diagnosis a bad problems which ended up in 7 procedures to correct and is now a life long problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 19th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Lueders, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rogers, AR.