ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Lueders Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Lueders?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Time for a new dr

Posted on April 12th, 2016

He doesn't seem to hear what you say. His answer for everything is workout and pray. I've went to him for years and he has got worse. I hadn't changed drs cause its such a hassle to fill in a new dr on your medical history, but it's time cause I'm getting no help from him.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My worst choice in 2015

Posted on February 28th, 2016

He didn't seem to actually listen to the details of my issues. It seemed like he'd made up his mind before he'd entered the room. More time and money was spent because he failed to address some obvious issues. However, his nurse is a lovely lady.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 18th, 2015

Disappointed! Dr. Lueders seemed distracted & much interested or paying attention to my concerns. His nurse was excellent, I would give her five stars +.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

sad excuse for a doctor!

Posted on May 5th, 2014

I saw Dr. Lueders for stomach pain and body weakness. He told me based on my medical history there was nothing wrong and it was all in my head just like lots of other people he's seen my age. He told me I needed to be in church and that would fix my problem. It turned out I have extreme vitamin d deficiency, an umbilical hernia, cysts on my ovary, and a sagging bladder that does require surgery! If he had done his job I possibly wouldn't have suffered another year thinking I was crazy. Thank god I got a second opinion!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You Must Do Your Own Follow Up

Posted on July 29th, 2012

You Really need to be on top of things and remind him what's in your record. Sometimes I think Doctors expect you to know more doctor stuff than you do. That's their job. Be direct, to the point and be very clear. If you miss telling a symptom, its your fault. He will address your chief complaint and that's it. Your appt. Is for 10 min. Or 20 min.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 23rd, 2011

This "Doctor" told me I was just getting old, brushed off my complaints and failed to diagnosis a bad problems which ended up in 7 procedures to correct and is now a life long problem.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

One Star

Posted on June 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Lueders is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rogers, AR.