The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Lueders Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Lueders?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Lueders?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Time for a new dr

He doesn't seem to hear what you say. His answer for everything is workout and pray. I've went to him for years and he has got worse. I hadn't changed drs cause its such a hassle to fill in a new dr on your medical history, but it's time cause I'm getting no help from him.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2016

My worst choice in 2015

He didn't seem to actually listen to the details of my issues. It seemed like he'd made up his mind before he'd entered the room. More time and money was spent because he failed to address some obvious issues. However, his nurse is a lovely lady.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

Disappointed! Dr. Lueders seemed distracted & much interested or paying attention to my concerns. His nurse was excellent, I would give her five stars +.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2014

sad excuse for a doctor!

I saw Dr. Lueders for stomach pain and body weakness. He told me based on my medical history there was nothing wrong and it was all in my head just like lots of other people he's seen my age. He told me I needed to be in church and that would fix my problem. It turned out I have extreme vitamin d deficiency, an umbilical hernia, cysts on my ovary, and a sagging bladder that does require surgery! If he had done his job I possibly wouldn't have suffered another year thinking I was crazy. Thank god I got a second opinion!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 29th, 2012

You Must Do Your Own Follow Up

You Really need to be on top of things and remind him what's in your record. Sometimes I think Doctors expect you to know more doctor stuff than you do. That's their job. Be direct, to the point and be very clear. If you miss telling a symptom, its your fault. He will address your chief complaint and that's it. Your appt. Is for 10 min. Or 20 min.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

This "Doctor" told me I was just getting old, brushed off my complaints and failed to diagnosis a bad problems which ended up in 7 procedures to correct and is now a life long problem.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Lueders is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rogers, AR.

  • Dr. Alisha Trent

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Rogers, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Nicole Scally

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rogers, AR 0 mi

    4.5
    (31)
    8
  • Dr. John Huskins

    Family Medicine

    Rogers, AR 0 mi

    4.4
    (6)
    43