inactive

Andrew M Dussinger MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.9
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-1.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is nice and cares about his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Top notch Urologist, great bed side manner, have had a number of Urologists in the past that aren't even close to his ability, understanding and professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dussinger is a great doctor. From the moment I met him, I was very comfortable. His staff is top notch. His diagnosis of my illness was spot on. I would recommend Dr. Dussinger to anybody who is looking for a competent, friendly, and compassionate urologist. The man saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2014
outstanding
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first met this dr after going to the er in very bad pain. I had my 25th wedding anniversary party to go to the next day and i said please fix me enough to go and i will be back.well he did and I did go back . I have had problems since then and he has been great. I highly recommend this dr. He will stick by you all the way. Thank you so very much,it is so important to have a doctor like this that you can trust. Great staff also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think the Doctor saved my life.I do give all in need to seek his help.The BEST DOCTOR on call.I say this becuase of his knowledge in Urology.A Great DOCTOR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2012
Very Helpful Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After many years of suffering with kidney stones, Dr Dussinger is helping me to find answers to this ongoing problem. He is most professional, and concerned about helping me to feel better. He listened to what I had to say, and quickly found answers for me. I would highly recommend him to anyone. WHAT A GREAT DOCTOR!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2012
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent urologist with an excellent bedside manner. This man of medicine really cares about his patients. I know because I am one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2010
Bladder Prolapse Correction
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dussinger operated on me and I found him to be absolutely wonderful in every aspect. His personality and bedside manner and caring concern certainly matched his excellent technical skills. I feel fine now and I unhesitatingly give him my highest recommendation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dussinger is very different from most doctors I have seen. He took the time to really review my problems and speak with me in depth. He is very professional and thourough, while still maintaining a bedside manner that makes you feel he genuinely cares about his patients. The staff there were also all very cheerful, friendly, and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No