ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Gross Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Gross?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Gross?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

How do u get an appointment when u r in pain without waiting 3 or more weeks?

I am an established patient and could not get an appt. without seeing Laura first. She is great but not what I need now.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2016

He is the only pain Dr. that helps me with my back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Excellent Specialist

Much better than my prior pain doctor from Naples. Dr Gross is very intelligent, kind, sharp... Very respectful and caring of ones needs.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Amazing Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Patient

I am 75 years old and have been getting back pain injections for at least 35 years. After my back surgery there was a pain that none of my doctors could allievate. Then by chance I was referred to Andy Gross and I entered a new era. He, and no one else, was able to make me pain free in the lower back. Please take my word for it. Dr. Gross stands alone in the relief of back pain. Having experienced back pain for many many years, I am a super reliable source.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Beer Dr we have ever seen !!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Mr

Very Professional! I have severe back pain and they have been doing everything possible to help.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

This guy is a drug pusher!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Best doc ever! Listens!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2014

This man is not only a gentle soul but also very intelligent and an excellent diagnostician. I am so happy to have gotten to meet him. He has a five star staff 90 percent of the time only 1or 2 seem out of place. Surprised Dr.s haven't noticed.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

unethical adds everywhere

seems very nice and caring but unethical adds all over the internet can only attract drug addicted and those wishing to become addicted. Poor judgement in the use of all these adds as a marketing tool.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Gross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

  • Dr. Keith Susko

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management

    Fort Myers, FL 0.05 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    15
  • Dr. Julie Unni Lefler

    Anesthesiology, Critical Care Medicine

    Fort Myers, FL 0.11 mi

    4.0
    (12)
    16
  • Dr. Daniel Gorski

    Dr. Daniel Gorski

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Fort Myers, FL 0.11 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    40