Dr. Andrew Gross MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Fort Myers, FL

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.3)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
How do u get an appointment when u r in pain without waiting 3 or more weeks?
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am an established patient and could not get an appt. without seeing Laura first. She is great but not what I need now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the only pain Dr. that helps me with my back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Excellent Specialist
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Much better than my prior pain doctor from Naples. Dr Gross is very intelligent, kind, sharp... Very respectful and caring of ones needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Patient
I am 75 years old and have been getting back pain injections for at least 35 years. After my back surgery there was a pain that none of my doctors could allievate. Then by chance I was referred to Andy Gross and I entered a new era. He, and no one else, was able to make me pain free in the lower back. Please take my word for it. Dr. Gross stands alone in the relief of back pain. Having experienced back pain for many many years, I am a super reliable source.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Beer Dr we have ever seen !!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Mr
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Professional! I have severe back pain and they have been doing everything possible to help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
This guy is a drug pusher!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doc ever! Listens!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2014
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is not only a gentle soul but also very intelligent and an excellent diagnostician. I am so happy to have gotten to meet him. He has a five star staff 90 percent of the time only 1or 2 seem out of place. Surprised Dr.s haven't noticed.

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2013
unethical adds everywhere
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
seems very nice and caring but unethical adds all over the internet can only attract drug addicted and those wishing to become addicted. Poor judgement in the use of all these adds as a marketing tool.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Gross, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.