ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Massey Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Massey?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

He cares

Called me at home at 7:30 PM to give me the result of test conducted earlier that day. Very professional and kind. Excellent communicatios skills.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Truly the best doctor I've ever seen. Spent 30 minutes with me, would take many notes, never cut me off or talked over me. Very caring, kind, and humble, (not to mention brilliant) every doctor should take note.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Wonderful Physician

I saw Dr. Massey who now practices in Cincinnati Ohio. I had been suffering from symptoms of neuropathy. Dr. Massey is a kind, respectful and extremely knowledgeable Physician. He takes the time to listen to a patient's concerns as well as explain the tests and exam as he performs them. He was very thorough in running any tests he felt were necessary to rule out any number of conditions. Truthfully he is a disappearing breed of Physician who seems to truly care about his patient and willing to spend whatever time necessary to work with and treat them. If you are looking for a truly outstanding Neurologist, I recommend Dr. Massey who practices with UC Physicians in Cincinnati.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2013

He didn't tell me to go home and die

He was willing to go all of the way and do whatever test, assessment, or procedure necessary in order to get me the diagnosis and treatment plan that I needed. He does listen, and gives you his full effort and helping you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Massey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Jahannah Jamelarin

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Kristen Baus

    Dr. Kristen Baus

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Bryan Eckerle

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    4