ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Matthew Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Matthew?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Excellent service and very personal attention. Love him, his daughter and his office staff. Highly recommend their office to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2013

Excellent Dr

Dr Matthew is an excellent Dr and Im only disapointed I didn't take my kids to him years ago. For years I took my kids to the other huge impersonal pediatrician office in Agoura and finally left that office to go to Dr Matthew's practice and I could not be any happier. Im only upset that I didn't do it years ago. Dr Matthew takes his time with your child and has such a great rapport with everyone, children and parents. Simply a wonderful Dr and great office too! Highly recommended!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2010

Dr. Matthews is really good. Though you really have to schedule in advance if you want to see him. otherwise his associate is always available when needed. His staff is not that bad compared to other offices,with the 10 visits i made for my baby, it was only was that i find his staff inefficient. i think shes no longer there. waiting time is short.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2010

I love my pediatrician

I would highly recommend Dr Matthew. He truly loves his patients and it shows. Makes me feel at ease. My 3 kids love him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2008

BEST PEDS DOC EVER

Dr. Matthew has been my daughter's doc since the day she was born. In my pre-birth interview with him, he sat with me for nearly an hour answering tons of questions. Despite a very busy schedule, he is always patient and caring with this first time mom. When my daughter was 4 months old, she had to be taken to the hospital- 105 fever, spinal tap, bloodwork, the works. Dr. Matthew was there at the hospital with us and kept us calm through what was a very tough few days. Our daughter is completely recovered, and absolutely loves Dr. Matthew. When our familiy moves, leaving his practice will be one of the most difficult things we do. The only issue I ever have is with the staff. They can always get me day-of appointments, but one nurse in particular is kind of slow, which when it comes to rectal temperatures and injections, is tantamount to torture to a baby. Occasionally, one of the nurses that answers the question line can be abrupt (in once case, hung up on me before I was finished...) That said, they are all so kind and caring. Also, his partner Dr. Tahan is also fantastic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Matthew is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oak Park, CA.

  • Dr. Carla Tahan

    Pediatrics

    Oak Park, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    26
  • Dr. Jessica Hochman

    Pediatrics

    Oak Park, CA 0.01 mi

    9
  • Dr. Jodie Reisbord-Rojany

    Pediatrics

    Agoura Hills, CA 1.52 mi

    2.0
    (2)
    15