ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Mayberry Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Mayberry?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Mayberry?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

I have only been able to see him only 3 times in 5 years, because their office is always sscheduling me for the nurse practitioners instead of the doctor that my ACCCHS has put as my main care provider, and their office is trying to say he never saw me now that I am trying to get a face to face consultation with him, and being pretty rude about it trying to make it seem like I'm lying, saying he doesn't see new patients. I am thinking I might as well change my doctor to tuscon to actually get a doctor who will care for me instead of pushing me off onto the nurse practitioners.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

Great experience

Very pleasant staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2014

What Doctor?

We have been going to this office now for almost one year and have yet to see the actual Dr. Mayberry. The last appt I specifically mentioned we had just been released from hospital and required a follow up. If that's not important enough for him to drag himself into the office I don't know what is. We have spoken with other patients in the area who also have been clients for years and have never seen the actual man himself. If you want an invisible doctor this is the place for you!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2009

Dr. Andrew Mayberry is an Excellent MD

Our entire multi generation family uses Dr. Mayberry as our doctor. He is wonderful. He takes the time to discuss our care and needs in a compassionate way. We highly recommend Dr. Andrew Mayberry!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Mayberry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Benson, AZ.

  • Dr. Carter Mayberry

    Family Medicine

    Benson, AZ

    26
  • Dr. Barbara Hartley

    Family Medicine

    Benson, AZ 0.04 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    21
  • Dr. Michael Lukenda

    Family Medicine

    Benson, AZ 0.46 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14