ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Mcmarlin Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Mcmarlin?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

finally someone who will actually listen

i like this doctor, he really cares even though everyone at his office is so busy it is ridiculous.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2010

Sorely missed

Dr. McMarlin really helped my hip and back problems and listened when I had been ignored. How awful someone could slander him in these reviews. Doesn't this person know that obese is a term doctors use? At least he cared enough to tell them straight to try to help them. Probably easier to say nothing. That is the problem with our health care system today.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2010

Great but gone

My husband and. I loved Dr. McMarlin but i think he is not at Truesdale any more.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2010

He found my son's melanoma

Dr. McMarlin did not have much time for the appointment, but he found a melanoma during my son's skin check. Most doctor's don't look for that on an 18 year-old. Obviously I will always be grateful.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2010

Smart, caring and accurate: he saved my life

Dr. McMarlin diagnosed a condition that others had missed. He spent time arranging my care and then following up with me. I am very grateful and thank the Lord that he is my doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2008

How Rude!

Personally I find him very rude and I don't like him and I have so many reasons why but I wouldn't want to get in trouble for slander even though I know it's the truth and it's America we have freedom of speech and should be titled to state our opions. But I will say one thing No doctor that I have ever had wrote me down as obese except him im sorry but I don't wear plus size clothing or extra large I wear large and medium and can wear a 2 piece bathing suit comfortably but yet because i have a few extra pounds to lose I am obese but did I mention I was a mother so give me a break. I don't like him and never will.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Mcmarlin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, SC.

  • Dr. Anthony Glaser

    Dr. Anthony Glaser

    Family Medicine

    Mount Pleasant, SC 0.26 mi

    4.2
    (8)
    22
  • Dr. Dalila Bellil

    Family Medicine

    Mount Pleasant, SC 0.46 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    21
  • Dr. F Fairey Jr

    Dr. F Fairey Jr

    Family Medicine

    Mount Pleasant, SC 0.51 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    45