Dr. Andrew Mcrae MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. McRae for twelve years and in those twelve years, Dr. McRae has been an outstanding Cardiologist. Dr. McRae has excellent "bedside" manners, very polite, trustworthy and most importantly he is up to date on all of the latest medications and procedures. My father and his brothers and sisters along with my brother have died before the age of 60 with heart disease. After facing the reality that heredity plays a very important role in your own health, I wanted to choose a Cardiologist that interested in me, living longer than any of my uncles, aunts and my brother. Dr. McRae cares about his patients and I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very easy to talk with. Makes you feel like he wants to know you personally as he takes time to ask questions and gets your feedback. Seems like a real partnership.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McRae takes the time to explain any issues to you. I trust his decisions and judgements completely. You can ask him anything and he makes you feel like you are his only patient. I was referred to Dr. McRae several years ago and I have been completely happy with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McRae is one of the most caring doctors I know. He is efficient, courteous, and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McRae is the very best. He goes the absolute extra mile for his patients, and clearly cares very much about them. I trust him absolutely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind, caring, courteous, and efficient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McRae has always been thorough, caring, and attentive. I highly recommend him. His staff is always courteous and competent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have great confidence in Dr. McRae and have recommended his to several friends and my family members.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Mcrae, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Juli Horton

26 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Babu Rao

31 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Victor Vallejo

15 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor