ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Menkes Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

2.7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Menkes?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

One Star

Posted on May 30th, 2017

too much money for not good results, as for a reply on your messages...not good!! Waist of $600.00 !!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 30th, 2017

too much money for not good results, as for a reply on your messages...not good!! Waist of $600.00 !!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 21st, 2013

Doctor menkes is actually a very capable doctor. The only reason I gave him low rating is because he insists on seeing his patience every 4 months even when they have been on the same medication for over 2 years. the only reason for this is because he wants to get more money which is absolutely ridiculous. oh and you always wait 30 minutes in the waiting room then another 30+ inside the patient room. i should have stopped going there years ago. DO NOT RECOMMEND HIM WHAT SO EVER.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2008

At each of three visits, I waited 45 min to an hour. When I told Dr Menkes that the wait was really long, he casually said, "It's a losing battle. I'm always trying to catch up." When I commented on the wait to the person who scheduled the follow up visit, she said he is always late. OK, that tells me he just doesn't make a priority to respect his patients' time and/or cannot manage his own time. Either is a major flaw. Overlooking that, I attended a few of his seminars on minimally invasive cosmetic procedures and then went in for a consult. He spent at least 30 min with me, answering all my questions and explainging procedures. I wonder whether he is behind seeing pts because he spends unscheduled time with cosmetic surgery consults. Follow the money. After reading two of the comments I'm going to keep looking for other surgeons before I make a decision.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2014

One Star

Posted on December 31st, 2010

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Menkes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mountain View, CA.