ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Menzin Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Menzin?


31 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Excellent! Always a great visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

DR MENZIN EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

the best!

Dr. Menzin is the consumate professonial. He gets the job done with intelligence, skill, humor, and will answer all your questions. He is the doctor to give you the finest surgery and support to the betterment of what ever ails you in his specialties. Very happy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2012

competent and caring

I have seen Dr.Menzin for many years and have always found him to be compassionate, kind, and willing to answer my list of questions. I am lucky to have found him and highly recommend him.

Wait time
25 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 12th, 2011

Not willing to go the extra mile.

4 years after treatment for ovarian cancer, I was faced with a recurrence. Dr Menzin was advising me to have Chemotherapy only. He did not even consider surgery. After going to Sloan and having a 9 hour operation the Dr there removed 9 cancerous tumors, I wonder if I would be alive today if I did not seek treatment elsewhere. while I believe he is a talented surgeon I wonder if he wants the hard cases?

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2011

The Best Gyn Oncologist

Dr. Menzin was the professional, caring and right to the point. His staff was very kind & answered every question & they were by my side through my journey. For me personally, he made me feel like a person. He was funny at the right time and never once made me feel like just a patient. I would recommend Dr Menzin & his Staff over & over again.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2010

Caring doctor

I would highly recommend Dr Menzin. He explains everything in detail and makes you feel at ease.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2010

In my opinion Dr. Menzin saved my life!!! He is tops in his field, and still has compassion and sincerity. Some situations are not as good as others and we need to remember he is not a miracle worker, but if you are looking for a very knowledable , professional and have the best chances possible he is your Doctor. If not for him, I may not be here cancer free 2 years later if my gyno was not smart enough to referr me to the best in the field of gyno ocncology, Dr. Menzin.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2008

Dr. Menzin, NP Jerri, and his staff helped to make a bad siuation better with their caring, assistance, and time given to explain in detail the prodecure and post procedure. I cannot find one negative thing about this experience (other than the cancer). Dr. Menzin was very thorough in make sure that everything that could be done was and communicated with me every step of the way. Very confident in his care and ability

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Menzin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manhasset, NY.

  • Dr. Birte Wolff

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Manhasset, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Victor Rosenberg

    Dr. Victor Rosenberg

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Manhasset, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    15
  • Dr. Caroline Pessel

    Dr. Caroline Pessel

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Manhasset, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8