Dr. Andrew Michaels MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Thank you Dr. Michaels!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for saving my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
5 stars!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We like him and trust him. Best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was knowledgable, professional and efficient. Really good visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Michaels is very knowledge and professional. He listened to me patiently and establish a health plan for me. His staff follows up with me and really care about me. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
like Dr. Michaels
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice staff, excellent service, very knowledgeable doctor, pleasant to talk to, will definitely recommend to our friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Scott
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We had very good experience with our visit to Dr. Michaels. He is very professional, courteous, down to earth. Answered all the questions we had regarding to my husband's heart condition. We feel comfortable and confidence to be under his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Like this Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff were very professional and efficient. Doctor spent enough time with us and answered all of our questions and concerns. Will definitely recommend him to families and friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Dr. Michaels is the BEST
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Michaels is the best doctor you can find. He took care of my grandma for the past two years.He explained the procedure very well to my grandma and asked if we had any questions. My grandma is a very high maintenance person who always has endless questions and concerns. She did not have any questions since Dr Michaels explained everything so well. We trust him and believe we will get the best treatment. We are so lucky to be under his care. There is a long list of patients want to be seen by him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best cardiologist. we are so thankful to him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find Dr Andrew Michaels to be a very caring Dr.and can tell he really cares about his patients.He has never made me feel like he is in a hurry to get on to his next patient. He has always listen to everything I had to say.He has put a lot of stints in me and I trusted him completely. I would recommend him to anyone and do quite often.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Michaels, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Eureka, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Kusum Stokes

42 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Schipper

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stuart Cataldo

18 years experience

3.3 of 5