The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Michaels Is this you?
  • 20
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Michaels?


23 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Thank you Dr. Michaels!

Thank you for saving my life!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

5 stars!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

We like him and trust him. Best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

He was knowledgable, professional and efficient. Really good visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

Dr. Michaels is very knowledge and professional. He listened to me patiently and establish a health plan for me. His staff follows up with me and really care about me. Thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

like Dr. Michaels

Very nice staff, excellent service, very knowledgeable doctor, pleasant to talk to, will definitely recommend to our friends

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Scott

We had very good experience with our visit to Dr. Michaels. He is very professional, courteous, down to earth. Answered all the questions we had regarding to my husband's heart condition. We feel comfortable and confidence to be under his care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Like this Doctor

Office staff were very professional and efficient. Doctor spent enough time with us and answered all of our questions and concerns. Will definitely recommend him to families and friends

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Dr. Michaels is the BEST

Dr Michaels is the best doctor you can find. He took care of my grandma for the past two years.He explained the procedure very well to my grandma and asked if we had any questions. My grandma is a very high maintenance person who always has endless questions and concerns. She did not have any questions since Dr Michaels explained everything so well. We trust him and believe we will get the best treatment. We are so lucky to be under his care. There is a long list of patients want to be seen by him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

best cardiologist. we are so thankful to him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2014

I find Dr Andrew Michaels to be a very caring Dr.and can tell he really cares about his patients.He has never made me feel like he is in a hurry to get on to his next patient. He has always listen to everything I had to say.He has put a lot of stints in me and I trusted him completely. I would recommend him to anyone and do quite often.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Michaels is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eureka, CA.

  • Dr. Kusum Stokes

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Eureka, CA 0.11 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    42
  • Dr. James Schipper

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Eureka, CA 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Bryon Dorgan

    Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Eureka, CA 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9