Dr. Andrew Minigutti MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Plano, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 21.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
TOP DOC.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr. I've been to. He was refered to me by my pharmacist who is impressed by the treatment Dr.Minigutti gives her Father. Kathy works at Walmart Pharmacy Park and NDTollway.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Minigutti saved my husbands life!!!! I FEEL SO CALM NOW KNOWING I HAVE HIS EXCELLENT CARE AND SUPPORT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Minigutti for 7 years. He is compassionate and caring. He is very intelligent and takes time to really listen to me whenever I come in with a problem. It definitely builds trust when he does that. I followed him from Mckinney to a new practice in Plano, and now will follow him to his new frisco office. Dr. Minigutti is that good. He knows my history and I will continue to go to Dr. Minigutti for as long as I can. If you are looking for a sharp, caring, compassionate doctor who will be with you long term, he's your guy. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 13th, 2014
In it for Money
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Avoid this place, you will get billed like crazy. I should have read all the other reviews before going there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2011
BEST doctor ever!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Minigutti is one of the best physician's Ive ever encountered. Very personable and professional. I dont know about you but Im usually nervous going to any type of healthcare setting but going to see him I can look forward to. Monica, (his MA NOT a nurse) is helpful but too quite. (almost uncomfortable)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Minigutti was the only doctor that either correctly diagnosed by daughter's health problems or referred to a specialist who could diagnose it, although she had seen other doctors previously. I was sorry to hear he left Launey Clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2010
Great experience
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I have seen Dr. Minigutti for several years now. Our experiences with him have been some of the best medical interactions we have ever had. He listens carefully, explains clearly, and never made us feel rushed. He is open to being questioned and even challenged on topics and will quickly research anything he doesn't happen to know off the top of his head(which doesn't seem to be much).He treats you as a vital membar of the health-care team and has certainly helped me to save my own life.

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Minigutti, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.