Dr. Andrew Nemecek MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.5 (-1.8)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    36%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Not worth a visit
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Run, do not walk, away from Dr. Nemecek. His bedside manner is horrible. He spends more time talking about himself than listening to your issues. He might even accuse you of faking an injury because he can't figure out what is wrong, that just isn't good service. I highly discourage anyone from using his services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very informative and gave a good understanding of what was to come before and after my surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2012
Great Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very professional but personable at the same time. The surgery on my neck was very successful I would recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2011
Excellent neurosurgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you need to see a neurosurgeon, this is the doc to go to! He is very compassionate and will explain your disease and surgery in a way you can easily understand. Preparation for surgery and the surgery were so much easier for me because I was informed so well. His clinic and hospital team are also amazing. I never thought I could see my doctor on a weekend. He was right there for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2010
Back Surgery Patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a great doctor and human. Did a wonderful job on my back considering the fact that my spine is crumbling one by one and there's nothing he can give me to stop the process; but to try to keep me together the best he can. Thank you Doctor Nemecek
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very skillfull surgeon and great bedside manners. The best neurosurgeon to go to in the Portland area!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor. Great bedside manners. Great surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner. The best doctor I have ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Nemecek, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Vancouver, WA.

Doctor

Dr. Norman Rokosz

23 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. George Shanno

22 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ashok Modha

19 years experience

4.2 of 5