ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Nemechek Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Nemechek?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Nemechek?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

He is truly a gifted and talented doctor whose skills are only surpassed by his passion for care of the whole patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Dr. Nemechek is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

I don’t know what took me so long to write this review. I had a thyroidectomy in 2009. From our first meeting I knew I was in good hands. Dr. Nemechek was very thorough in his examination and took his time to explain every single detail of what would happen pre, during and post surgery. He answered all my questions and I never felt rushed when I met with him. I felt extremely comfortable going into what was for me a scary surgery. After the operation he even called us personally to follow up and make sure everything was OK and to see if we had any questions. The operation went perfectly. During my last visit with him I was dealing with a personal issues which had me upset. He took me out of the exam room and into his office to talk to me. What an amazing and caring man. I will never forget him and I would HIGHLY recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2011

best doctor ever

Dr Nemechek is one of the most amazing people I have ever met. He saved my life for which I am most appreciative, but more than that, he and his staff are the warmest most caring medical professionals I have ever met.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2011

Superb surgeon, compassionate staff

Dr. Nemechek & his staff were truly a godsend. From our first meeting, I was blown away with his thorough knowledge and, despite the repetitiveness he may feel having done so many procedures, he enthusiastically yet patiently answered all questions. For most doctors, I have become accustomed to preparing questions ahead of time in order to receive adequate information - I rarely have a question that Dr. Nemechek did not answer before my even asking. He is THAT thorough and treats patients fairly regardless of what insurance you have, etc. Most importantly, that thoroughness remained throughout my surgery & post-op care. His staff is incredibly sincere and compassionate and quickly knew me by name. Each time I call I speak to a live human; no button pressing required! I don't know how they maintain the office while keeping a warm friendly feel, but it is so lovely to know they (Jane and Jeanie) are a quick phone call away. I was in the best hands for my procedures & am forever grateful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2010

dr nemecheck went above and beyond, awesome surgeon, awesome bedside manner, calls to me personally. highly recommend. a GREAT experience, even though it was surgery. Truly caring

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2010

the best doctor ever

Dr. Nemechek is the best doctor I ever had. I had stage IV cancer and he saved my life.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2010

Awesome

Dr Nemechek is by far the best skilled and most caring surgeon in his field! He goes above and beyond the call of duty when it comes to his patients!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2009

Excellant care

Dr Nemechek is the best doctor I have ever had. He is competent and caring. A++

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Nemechek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.

  • Dr. John Campana

    Dr. John Campana

    Otolaryngology

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (18)
    30
  • Dr. Ryan Gaines

    Dr. Ryan Gaines

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    12
  • Dr. Christopher Oliver

    Dr. Christopher Oliver

    Otolaryngology

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    12