The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Offerle Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Offerle?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Offerle?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2016

He was doctor in ER and was very knowledgeable and personable. Liked him very much. Would see him anytime!!

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2012

What an awesome professional!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2010

The most courteous and intelligent physician I have encountered in north east Indiana.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2009

He saved my Dad

We were there for just a sore throat and some things my dad said led Dr. Offerle to do more tests and he found Dad's leukemia. I credit him for saving his life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2009

Best doctor I have been to in a long time

With a family of 6 I have visited Dr offerle numerous times. He has always provided my family with outstanding care and professionalism

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2011

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Offerle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.

  • Dr. Timothy Schroer

    Emergency Medicine

    Fort Wayne, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Michael Hawthorne

    Emergency Medicine

    Fort Wayne, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Omar Hasnie

    Emergency Medicine, Residency

    Fort Wayne, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8