Dr. Andrew Parkinson MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Oklahoma City, OK

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 139 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

139 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful staff! Dr Parkinson has a great team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was losing my ability to walk, Dr Parkinson worked me in for surgery and literally saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Parkinson worked me in when I was desperate. He worked long and hard with me and gave me back my life. Nicole is always super patient helping me with paperwork and questions. Leslie was very knowledgable and easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did a wonderful job on my neck very good surgeon one of the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff very helpful. Dr. Parkinson listened to my concerns and was very helpful with my health problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Provided good information on my condition and a plan to fix the problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Perfect
Parkinson did a front and rear fusion of the L5-S1 on my daughter. Pain went from a 10 to 0. Zero pain. Outstanding result.

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Parkinson did my surgery and gave me my life back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very professional and courteous staff Dr Parkinson took the time to fully explain my condition and options on treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
awesome job doctor did in 4 days what i have been trying to do for 6 months. thank you all very much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Parkinson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.