ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Patrinellis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Patrinellis?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Patrinellis?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.8 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

Fantastic physician!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Very personable, caring doctor that takes care of my needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2011

A Great Doctor

Dr. P is a really great doctor. He has treated me for everything from a chronic sinus infections to stiching up cut on my finger. He always makes me feel comfortable and takes the time to really explain what I am suffering from. He is friendly and personable. If you are looking for that small town doctor feel with all the modern remedies head to see Doctor P.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2010

Dr. Patrinellis has the best bed side manner of any doctor I've ever had. And I've had a lot of health problems so I've seen the gamut. He takes everything into consideration when treating you and I would recommend him in an instant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2009

Fantastic Internist

I have been a patient of Dr. Patrinellis for the past 8 years. Dr. Patrinellis is caring, professional and an overall outstanding physician. I, myself, being in healthcare for 27 years have high expectations of my personal physician and Dr. Patrinellis exceeds those expectations on every visit. He is up to date and demonstrates an outstanding ability to diagnose and treat the whole person; physically, mentally and spiritually. He is the complete physician. The community is fortunate to have him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Patrinellis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yountville, CA.

  • Dr. Edgar Calvelo

    Internal Medicine

    Yountville, CA 0.06 mi

    51
  • Dr. Lynda Nelson-Concepcion

    Internal Medicine

    Yountville, CA 0.29 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Julie Fields

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Yountville, CA 0.29 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25