inactive

Andrew A Perez MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.7
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2014
A Great Man
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome, caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2013
Good Person
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perez has always been prompt, courteous, gives of his time, and has a wonderful bedside manner. He always has followed up with my husband and myself. He is also vigilant about changes in your well being by observing you as you talk....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2013
General
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perez has been my doctor (and my wife's) for 34 years. He provides excellent care, and exhibits genuine concern for our well being. The office visits are pleasant, and appointment times are honored punctually. The nursing staff, and clerical staff, too, does a good job making sure that your vitals are taken accurately upon entering the examination room, and that referrals are done promptly, and sent to the appropriate facility.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had my first visit and couldn't be happier, the staff was wonderful and I made out the paperwork and was seen by Dr. Perez at exactly 9:30 a.m. when my appt. was, great doctor and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2012
Knowledgeable and caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Perez for over ten years.He is an excellent caregiver who is knowledgeable, thorough, and always takes time to listen and question.He never rushes an appointment and allows his patients to ask questions and provides practical answers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2012
Great bedside manner :)
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Husband and I were in recently for our first exam with Dr. Perez, and I have to say he is a really great doctor. He listened to our problems, and concerns, never rushed us out and explained things to us in terms that we understood, which makes us feel like we have a involvement in our care, not just the typical doctor visit where they wont listen, and shove pills down your throat. He is slightly harder to get in to see but what doctor isnt? Also one of hs nurses was a bit rough on the edges, but his bedside manner makes up for her. He is very educational and has a great sence of humor (very rare in the medical field).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2011
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Perez many years now! I have found him to be a caring, thoughtful man, with a touch of added humor. He listened to my aliments and always seemed to find the right treatment for whatever was wrong. His staff was always friend and courteous and answered any questions I had or problems with insurance payment or charges.I would highly recommend him to anybody looking for personal physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dR. PEREZ IS A GREAT dR. HE IS CARING AND DOES NOT LOOK AT HIS WATCH WHEN HE IS WITH YOU. hE IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE TO TALK TO YOU NO MATTER WHAT TIME OF DAY IT IS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No