ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Perez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Perez?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

A Great Man

Posted on January 1st, 2014

Awesome, caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Person

Posted on August 7th, 2013

Dr. Perez has always been prompt, courteous, gives of his time, and has a wonderful bedside manner. He always has followed up with my husband and myself. He is also vigilant about changes in your well being by observing you as you talk....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

General

Posted on March 4th, 2013

Dr. Perez has been my doctor (and my wife's) for 34 years. He provides excellent care, and exhibits genuine concern for our well being. The office visits are pleasant, and appointment times are honored punctually. The nursing staff, and clerical staff, too, does a good job making sure that your vitals are taken accurately upon entering the examination room, and that referrals are done promptly, and sent to the appropriate facility.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on May 7th, 2012

Had my first visit and couldn't be happier, the staff was wonderful and I made out the paperwork and was seen by Dr. Perez at exactly 9:30 a.m. when my appt. was, great doctor and staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable and caring

Posted on May 5th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Perez for over ten years.He is an excellent caregiver who is knowledgeable, thorough, and always takes time to listen and question.He never rushes an appointment and allows his patients to ask questions and provides practical answers.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great bedside manner :)

Posted on April 26th, 2012

My Husband and I were in recently for our first exam with Dr. Perez, and I have to say he is a really great doctor. He listened to our problems, and concerns, never rushed us out and explained things to us in terms that we understood, which makes us feel like we have a involvement in our care, not just the typical doctor visit where they wont listen, and shove pills down your throat. He is slightly harder to get in to see but what doctor isnt? Also one of hs nurses was a bit rough on the edges, but his bedside manner makes up for her. He is very educational and has a great sence of humor (very rare in the medical field).

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on March 25th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Perez many years now! I have found him to be a caring, thoughtful man, with a touch of added humor. He listened to my aliments and always seemed to find the right treatment for whatever was wrong. His staff was always friend and courteous and answered any questions I had or problems with insurance payment or charges.I would highly recommend him to anybody looking for personal physician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2008

dR. PEREZ IS A GREAT dR. HE IS CARING AND DOES NOT LOOK AT HIS WATCH WHEN HE IS WITH YOU. hE IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE TO TALK TO YOU NO MATTER WHAT TIME OF DAY IT IS.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Perez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evergreen Park, IL.