ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Brown Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Brown?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2012

The best! my favorite doctor.

I have Hepatitis C. Dr. Brown has been treating me for several months. Although there is no cure (yet) he has listened to me and known a way to treat any pain I am experiencing, ordered Cat-scans, sonagrams and lab work on a regular basis and kept me updated on the progresion of the disease. He has treated me for excessive adema. I have lost weight and got my energy back and am now exersing on a regular basis, feeling better than I have in years! Thank You, Dr. Brown.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2012

Excellent Doctor

My overall experience with Dr. Brown has been great. He literally saved my life. His diagnosis was meticulous and accurate. He is an excellent physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

Dr. Brown is an excellent doctor and great individual. Very kind and professional. Very meticulous and an overall great doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2010

Best Gastroenterologist!

My experience with Dr. Brown was one I'll never forget. I had my first colonoscopy by him. He found a large tumor on my colon and reported that it was probably malignant, of which he was correct. Dr. Brown's bedside manner was excellent! He made me feel at ease, even though I received bad news. He was such a caring person, and I found it very easy to talk to him. I have since recommended people to him....one had a colonoscopy by him recently and found him to be excellent, as well. I truly like this doctor, and I would recommend him to anyone who needs his kind of services. He is outstanding in his field of expertise. We need more doctors like him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

October 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Hong Tek

    Dr. Hong Tek

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    46
  • Dr. Anand Patel

    Dr. Anand Patel

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    21
  • Dr. Kelvin Wiley

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    15