The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Clark Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Clark?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2014

After turning eighteen I could no longer continue at my pediatrician. It took me many years of searching and trying out different doctors to find one I really liked! After the first visit with Dr. Clark I knew I found the right doctor for me! Dr. Clark always takes the time to sit and really talk and listen to me! I don't feel like I'm being rushed through my appointments with him like I have with many other doctors in the past. Dr. Clark is by far one of the most caring and helpful doctors I've ever had! The only downfall to seeing Dr. Clark is his front desk staff makes it very difficult to schedule an appointment and they don't seem very caring or helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2013

Dr Clark is a great doctor who my entire family goes to - he spends the time needed with my elderly parents to listen to them and explain what is happening. He always calls me to check in when they are ill or hospitalized. For myself he's been a great doctor. Great bedside manner and great diagnosis (even difficult ones) and followup. He sometimes will run late but I can't complain because if he is with a patient in distress he will never rush them out - he will sit and talk with them. Very important with my elderly parents. He's the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This practice caused the death of my young mother.

Posted on April 10th, 2013

I am horrified with this practice & the doctors that run it. The exceptionally wrong diagnoses along with the complete lack of care caused me to bury my mother at the young age of 44. I would highly encourage anyone looking into this practice to seek other options at all costs.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2012

Very pleased with the office staff as well as Dr. Clark. Dr. Clark takes time to listen. Very pleased

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

super doctor

Posted on July 14th, 2011

I am 69 yrs. old.I worked construction for 39 yrs.My body has a host of problems because of my active lifestyle and just plain old age.Dr.Clark has been spot on with his diagnosis of every issue.Because of him my life is back on track.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2010

You may wait an hour or more to see Dr. Clark if he is running behind schedule, but he will always take the time to explain his thoughts and address your concerns, worth the wait!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Clark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.