The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Robinson Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Robinson?


22 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

the best ANYWHERE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

Outstanding !

great doctor treated my baby so well

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

easy to talk to and kind

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2013

Excellant care

Very caring, and is easy to listen to you. Spends the time he needs, and covers all bases.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

grateful

We are grateful he is here . But Why he is in lubbock and not at Texas children's is amazing

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2013

Life saving
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2013

A blessing in Lubbock

Dr Robinson has helped our child so much , its a blessing to have such a wonderful doctor in lubbock

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

Very knowledgable and caring for patient as well as informative to parents. Clearly explained what plan is for patient and what will take place in the future appointments.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

one of the best pediatric cardiologist ever, our 10yo sons been to several and had several operations and Dr Robinson is the only one who has told us everything that was wrong and that something needed to be done right then, the others just put it off and never told us that more needed to be done, he answers every question very thoroughly and is caring aout his patients, our son is no longer scared to go to the dr, even after open heart surgery 3 yrs ago done by Dr Robinson!highly recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

My daughter has had Cardiac care since she was born and she is now 17 years old. Dr Robinson is very caring,patient,understanding and knowlegable. By far the best we've had.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2010

great doctor

always takes care of us like we are his only patient.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Robinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lubbock, TX.

  • Dr. Benjamin Olsson

    Dr. Benjamin Olsson

    Pediatric Critical Care Medicine, Pediatrics

    Lubbock, TX 0.01 mi

    13
  • Dr. Michael Oneill

    Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics

    Lubbock, TX 0.08 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    26
  • Dr. Linda Robins

    Pediatrics

    Lubbock, TX 0.08 mi

    29