advertisement
Pediatrician, Cardiologist (heart), Pediatric Specialist
21 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

19

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 24 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
  •  
Excellant care show details Excellant care
by Garry K. on Oct 1st, 2013

Very caring, and is easy to listen to you. Spends the time he needs, and covers all bases.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
grateful show details grateful
Jul 31st, 2013

We are grateful he is here . But Why he is in lubbock and not at Texas children's is amazing

  •  
A blessing in Lubbock show details A blessing in Lubbock
Apr 12th, 2013

Dr Robinson has helped our child so much , its a blessing to have such a wonderful doctor in lubbock

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
baby with a bad heart show details baby with a bad heart
Mar 3rd, 2013

what is most memorable to me is the quickness of my baby girls surgery when in my gut i felt differently. Doc said it had to be done now!! She didnt survive. for all mothers trust your gut before what is told to you!!

Oct 15th, 2012

Very knowledgable and caring for patient as well as informative to parents. Clearly explained what plan is for patient and what will take place in the future appointments.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Aug 27th, 2012

one of the best pediatric cardiologist ever, our 10yo sons been to several and had several operations and Dr Robinson is the only one who has told us everything that was wrong and that something needed to be done right then, the others just put it off and never told us that more needed to be done, he answers every question very thoroughly and is caring aout his patients, our son is no longer scared to go to the dr, even after open heart surgery 3 yrs ago done by Dr Robinson!highly recommend him to anyone!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Jul 27th, 2011

My daughter has had Cardiac care since she was born and she is now 17 years old. Dr Robinson is very caring,patient,understanding and knowlegable. By far the best we've had.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
great doctor show details great doctor
Mar 10th, 2010

always takes care of us like we are his only patient.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse