ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Schwartz Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Schwartz?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2013

Impossible to get appointment when needed!

Overall rating for Dr. is "4". But not for appt. & staff. I had to give one star for Ease of Appt. because there is no "zero". Almost impossible to get an appt. Either you have to make one months in advance or the front desk tells you to "go to the emergency room" if you call with a problem the Dr. could treat. You can leave your phone number numerous times for someone to call you back & no one does. If you do have a scheduled appointment the average time to wait in the waiting room is 45 mins. to 1 hour. Great Dr. but too many patients so always booked up for weeks.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2011

CARING, COMPETENT, PERSISTS UNTIL HE RESOLVES.

I was referred to him years ago by an attorney. I have many autoimmune issues. Many instances where the diagnosis was extremely difficult to determine. But he never quits. Though I see many specialists I continue to set appts. with him b/c he takes the time to coordinate medical advice and communication among my other doctors.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

Serious God comlpex , won't return calls

First off. this dr was my father's PCP for many years and my dad saw him regularly.However, lung cancer was missed and went undiagnosed until it was too late. My dad dies at 68. Now my Mom has had to see this dr at a rehab centre since her PCP doesnt do rounds at the rehab places. He took days to return my calls and was not easy to deal with. Does not have a compassionate bedside manner with loved ones of patients. When I complained to the Admissions Director she laughed and said EVERYONE says this dr has God complex. Wake up folks we do have choices and in this day and age we all deserve a caring and compassionate physician who listens and doesnt make excuses.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2011

Great Doctor; Rude front desk staff.

Prepare for a long wait both to get an appointment (months) then expect to wait at least an hour before being seen. However Dr. Schwartz will take his time with you and answer all your questions. Very knowledgeable.Front desk staff can be rude and at times condescending to some of the older patients who don't understand what they are telling them right away.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2011

He's Wonderful!!!

I have been a patient of Dr. Schwartz' for over 30 years. He is a wonderful doctor and a brilliant diagnostician. I feel fortunate having found a doctor like him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

3.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Schwartz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cherry Hill, NJ.

  • Dr. Shwu-Miin Chen

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Cherry Hill, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    39
  • Dr. Steven Dimitriou

    Dr. Steven Dimitriou

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Cherry Hill, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    16
  • Dr. Anthony Brown

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Cherry Hill, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    33