Dr. Andrew Romano DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Toms River, NJ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Find A Doctor that Cares
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not care about his patients. Selfish. He received my test results 5 days ago and will not give me the results. I have called his office ever day and am told he will call me back that day. Still waiting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great physician. Spent a long amount of time with me and finally got all my medications correct.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2012
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Romano is the most pompus, unprofessional doctor I've ever met. He didn't want to listen to my concerns concerning a family member and when I continued to question him concerning an early discharge from a hospital, he stated "Maybe you should go to medical school." I would never talk to someone like that. He needs to remember that most people care about their family and are going to have a lot of quetions and concerns. I think he needs to go back to medical school and re-take the "how to be professional" course.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Personable and thorough
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Romano spent time and listened to our concerns. The tests results were phoned back to us within the week.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Dr. Romano listened to us patiently and responded to all of our questions and concerns. His extensive experience enables him to accurately diagnose and treat not just symptoms but severe health issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Down to earth and a great listener. Took the time to really examine all areas of my pain and suffering. Was very thorough. A cast difference from what I experienced.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Romano, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Toms River, NJ.