ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Rosen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Rosen?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Rosen?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

I have had Dr. Rosen as my PCP for over 10 years and have only received excellent care and continued good health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

My whole family have been with Dr Rosen for the past 15 years! He is amazing. We moved with him from his private practice to the Elliot System. He is worth your time and is very trustworthy. I trust everything he says because he is always in the know. He is nice and fun with the kids and is in general great company. He will always squeeze appts in if it is an emergency and if he is able to. Great Doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2010

Beyond the best Dr and staff. Eliot Hospital's online inteface ices the cake.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2009

Excellent Doctor!

Dr. Rosen is my children's doctor and his bedside manner is phenomenal. They love going to see him and he always has a joke to make them laugh. He is always pleasant and professional. I couldn't recommend him more!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2009

The best. Well read and does his research. Up to speed on the latest approaches. Easy to talk to and will listen to you. I've seen a lot of Doctors but he's the one that I rely on.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Rosen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Londonderry, NH.

  • Dr. Ronald Mc Caffrey

    Dr. Ronald Mc Caffrey

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Londonderry, NH 0 mi

    49
  • Dr. Ron Shiloh

    Radiation Oncology, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Londonderry, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Gabriela Motyckova

    Hematology and Oncology, Hematology, Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Londonderry, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    11