Andrew Rosenthal MD, FACC Patient Reviews

  • Interventional Cardiology Saint Petersburg, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Simply outstanding!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosenthal exhibits the utmost in professionalism and exhibits a wonderful bedside manner. Most highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Six years of fine service
Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I, was referred to Dr. Rosenthal in 2010 following an angioplasty performed on me at Johns Hopkins in Baltimore, MD and he has been my cardiologist now for more than six years. I have seen him regularly since then fore routine examinations and he was consulted in connection with orthopedic surgery when I had a broken leg in 2014. I have every confidence in him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Choose Dr. Rosenthal with confidence!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosenthal and the staff at the Heart Institute are outstanding. They are always prompt and professional. He is very thorough with a strong attention to detail. Every interaction I have with them gives me great confidence knowing I have chosen the right provider!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Excellent physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosenthal is a great interventional cardiologist who treated me 7 years ago, saving me from an open heart surgery. I have done well since then and he is always pleasant, thorough, and very professional. He is simply the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been seeing him for about 10 years. Very friendly, spends time answering questions and doesn't push unnecessary tests. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2011
First Class
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosnethal came highly recommended, I find him very intelligent, very pleasant to deal with. He performed a heart cath and stent work on me and I have zero complaints. I switched to him after going to Cleveland Clinic in Westin for 5 years as I needed a local cariologist.I find no drop in quality and glad I found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2014

1.0 of 5
October 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Andrew Rosenthal, MD, FACC is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.