ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Rosenthal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Rosenthal?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Simply outstanding!

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Dr. Rosenthal exhibits the utmost in professionalism and exhibits a wonderful bedside manner. Most highly recommended!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Six years of fine service

Posted on December 27th, 2016

I, was referred to Dr. Rosenthal in 2010 following an angioplasty performed on me at Johns Hopkins in Baltimore, MD and he has been my cardiologist now for more than six years. I have seen him regularly since then fore routine examinations and he was consulted in connection with orthopedic surgery when I had a broken leg in 2014. I have every confidence in him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Choose Dr. Rosenthal with confidence!

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Dr. Rosenthal and the staff at the Heart Institute are outstanding. They are always prompt and professional. He is very thorough with a strong attention to detail. Every interaction I have with them gives me great confidence knowing I have chosen the right provider!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Dr. Rosenthal is a great interventional cardiologist who treated me 7 years ago, saving me from an open heart surgery. I have done well since then and he is always pleasant, thorough, and very professional. He is simply the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2014

Been seeing him for about 10 years. Very friendly, spends time answering questions and doesn't push unnecessary tests. Highly recommended!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First Class

Posted on March 15th, 2011

Dr. Rosnethal came highly recommended, I find him very intelligent, very pleasant to deal with. He performed a heart cath and stent work on me and I have zero complaints. I switched to him after going to Cleveland Clinic in Westin for 5 years as I needed a local cariologist.I find no drop in quality and glad I found him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2014

One Star

Posted on October 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Rosenthal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.