The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Rosenthal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Rosenthal?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

Simply outstanding!

Dr. Rosenthal exhibits the utmost in professionalism and exhibits a wonderful bedside manner. Most highly recommended!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

Six years of fine service

I, was referred to Dr. Rosenthal in 2010 following an angioplasty performed on me at Johns Hopkins in Baltimore, MD and he has been my cardiologist now for more than six years. I have seen him regularly since then fore routine examinations and he was consulted in connection with orthopedic surgery when I had a broken leg in 2014. I have every confidence in him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Choose Dr. Rosenthal with confidence!

Dr. Rosenthal and the staff at the Heart Institute are outstanding. They are always prompt and professional. He is very thorough with a strong attention to detail. Every interaction I have with them gives me great confidence knowing I have chosen the right provider!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Excellent physician

Dr. Rosenthal is a great interventional cardiologist who treated me 7 years ago, saving me from an open heart surgery. I have done well since then and he is always pleasant, thorough, and very professional. He is simply the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2014

Been seeing him for about 10 years. Very friendly, spends time answering questions and doesn't push unnecessary tests. Highly recommended!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2011

First Class

Dr. Rosnethal came highly recommended, I find him very intelligent, very pleasant to deal with. He performed a heart cath and stent work on me and I have zero complaints. I switched to him after going to Cleveland Clinic in Westin for 5 years as I needed a local cariologist.I find no drop in quality and glad I found him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Rosenthal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

  • Dr. Carlos Estevez

    Dr. Carlos Estevez

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0 mi

  • Dr. Syed Raza

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    29
  • Dr. Robert Sheppard

    Dr. Robert Sheppard

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    31