ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Ross Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Ross?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Ross?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Fabulous Doctor Ross

I have been going to Dr Ross for 24 + years. He has seen me through multiple health issues (I am a three time cancer survivor and diabetic++). He is always the same wonderful, caring, excellent physician on all of my many visits through the years. I would be lost without him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Wait can be longish worth it as Dr. Ross gives to all the time needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2010

Marvelous doctor

Except for th personnel at the office, I have nothing but praise for Dr. Ross. He is a warm, charming person, a superb doctor, and a caring one. There should be more like him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

One of the best doctors I've ever had (and I'm 64). I've been seeing him for almost ten years. He is amazingly funny and friendly and smart, has a nice family of young children, and practices Yoga. What else should a doctor in Berkeley be?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2009

He's the best

He really is! He's been my physician for ten years now....and he does yoga!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2008

Gets Raves

My husband and good friend love Dr. Ross so much that they look forward to seeing him. I thought - weird - and then I had to talk to him over the phone and met him f2f, and I got it. He gets so many referrals that the only danger would be if his practice grew to the point where he could no longer spend the time with patients that he does now.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Ross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berkeley, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Deborah Demott

    Internal Medicine

    Berkeley, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    26
  • Dr. Adrianna Browne

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Berkeley, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Meenakshi Pal

    Chiropractic Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Berkeley, CA 0 mi

    16