The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Ross Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Ross?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Fabulous Doctor Ross

Posted on July 15th, 2016

I have been going to Dr Ross for 24 + years. He has seen me through multiple health issues (I am a three time cancer survivor and diabetic++). He is always the same wonderful, caring, excellent physician on all of my many visits through the years. I would be lost without him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Wait can be longish worth it as Dr. Ross gives to all the time needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Marvelous doctor

Posted on October 26th, 2010

Except for th personnel at the office, I have nothing but praise for Dr. Ross. He is a warm, charming person, a superb doctor, and a caring one. There should be more like him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2010

One of the best doctors I've ever had (and I'm 64). I've been seeing him for almost ten years. He is amazingly funny and friendly and smart, has a nice family of young children, and practices Yoga. What else should a doctor in Berkeley be?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's the best

Posted on September 2nd, 2009

He really is! He's been my physician for ten years now....and he does yoga!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gets Raves

Posted on July 30th, 2008

My husband and good friend love Dr. Ross so much that they look forward to seeing him. I thought - weird - and then I had to talk to him over the phone and met him f2f, and I got it. He gets so many referrals that the only danger would be if his practice grew to the point where he could no longer spend the time with patients that he does now.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Ross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berkeley, CA.