ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Rubenstein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Rubenstein?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2016

The best!

Dr Drew has cared for me and delivered all 3 of my children. His attention to detail led him to uncover a problem which could have been detrimental to my first child and led to a different treatment course than most other doctors would have uncovered. He is wonderful, especially if you are high risk. I am so grateful to him And you never wait, a bonus

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

He saved my life!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2012

Incredible physician

I have been with Andrew Rubenstein for almost 9 years. He is an incredible physician with an unbelievable bedside manner. Wait times in his office are NIL. You don't wait...maybe 5 minutes if at all. He is brilliant and an excellent clinician. I would recommend him to anyone. I travel almost an hour to see him and it is worth every second--even when I was pregnant and had to schlep more often. The staff is wonderful and efficient as well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

Dr. Drew is an excellent Doctor. He is extremely caring and spends time to answer all your questions. His office staff is polite and friendly. I never wait for an appointment and he always runs on time. I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2009

Superb

Can't say enough great things about this MD- he is absoutely the best. Caring, and extremely efficient and on top of every aspect of his patients' care. He is top-notch, especially for a high-risk pregnancy. With him you are in good hands. A+++++

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Rubenstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saddle River, NJ.

  • Dr. Ruth Schulze

    Dr. Ruth Schulze

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Woodcliff Lake, NJ 1.71 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    34
  • Dr. Gail Sobel

    Dr. Gail Sobel

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Woodcliff Lake, NJ 1.71 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    26
  • Dr. Richard Latkin

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Woodcliff Lake, NJ 1.71 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    50