The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Russell Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Russell?


26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

All around amazing doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2013

Patient Care :) and michelle

What a great experience from my wife thanks for caring. Stay humble and no big head just great people skills. Her Hubby Mr Will from Jacksonvile. www.willrudloff.com the Mortgage guy. We love to hear things like this and your bedside manner appreciated. Gayle said change your profile picture your handsomer than the one shown. Also Michelle is a keeper !

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2011

I trust him with my LIFE! (literally, lol)

I have been seeing Dr. Russell for 4+ years. I have gone for a variety of different health-related issues. He listens and either takes REALLY good notes or he actually remembers what I've said from visit to visit. He is exactly what I expect from a physician. He listens first. Diagnoses. Explains WHY and how to take care of whatever is the issue. And he smiles. My dad was a doc. My whole life I was treated by "professional courtesy" as a courtesy between doctors. Dr. Russell treats EVERYONE with courtesy just cos he's a good person, a great physician, and he cares. If the need arises, and you get the opportunity, go see him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

would refer him to family members

I've been seeing Dr. Russell for about 5 years. At first the fact that he was young bothered me, but I have since seen that the younger doctors at Cleveland Clinic are very current on the latest treatments. Now that Dr. Russell has had 10 years in the field, it makes him even better. He is also very likable and not hard on the eyes.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2010

Great practitionaer

Dr Russell gives you plenty of time to discuss your health and is very informative when giving answers as to his recommendations and again with any concerns or questions you may have concerning any treatments or syptoms. I would go as far as to say visits in his office are probably like they used to be when Doctors actually visited your home.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2010

Excellent doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2009

Dr Russell is the best!

Dr. Russell is the best doctor I have ever had! He has a wonderful bedside manner, is extremely caring and spends alot of time with me. He is very accurate in his diagnosis and absolutely the most amazing person. I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Russell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weston, FL.

  • Rodger Stratt

    Family Medicine, Bariatric Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    4.5
    (59)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Hermann Stubbe

    Dr. Hermann Stubbe

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Weston, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (47)
    18
  • Dr. James Breen

    Family Medicine

    Weston, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    18