Dr. Andrew Goldberg MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Norman, OK

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

2.7 (-0.6)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    42%
  • Great
    16%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    32%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
Warning!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Andrew goldberg accessed my medical information without permission. I was not even a patient of his.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr.. l've been going to him for several years. No complaints. Would recommend him to family & friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Told me to find another pulmonologist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sent nasty note after yrs of service due to my forgetting to send copay.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was the worst doctor I have ever seen.He didn't listen to any thing I said told me my lungs where great then gave me a bag of medicine.does that make any sense?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough, professional and concerned with his patient's care and condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2012
patient with severe emphyzema
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very special doctor, giving special care and follow-up,plus informing primary care doctor. Unfortunately, I needed to move from Oklahoma and so far unable to find a comparable doctor here in Texas. Hope to move back within the year and back with Dr. Goldberg
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2010
Frank Ayotte
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel that Dr. Goldberg saved my life when he had his practice in boulder city NV.Batman always saves he Day
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Goldberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Norman, OK.