ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Goldberg Is this you?
  • 9
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Goldberg?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

Warning!

Andrew goldberg accessed my medical information without permission. I was not even a patient of his.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Great Dr.. l've been going to him for several years. No complaints. Would recommend him to family & friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Told me to find another pulmonologist

Sent nasty note after yrs of service due to my forgetting to send copay.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

He was the worst doctor I have ever seen.He didn't listen to any thing I said told me my lungs where great then gave me a bag of medicine.does that make any sense?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2013

Very thorough, professional and concerned with his patient's care and condition.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

patient with severe emphyzema

He is a very special doctor, giving special care and follow-up,plus informing primary care doctor. Unfortunately, I needed to move from Oklahoma and so far unable to find a comparable doctor here in Texas. Hope to move back within the year and back with Dr. Goldberg

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2010

Frank Ayotte

I feel that Dr. Goldberg saved my life when he had his practice in boulder city NV.Batman always saves he Day

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Goldberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norman, OK.

  • Dr. Johnny Christiansen

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Norman, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    46
  • Dr. Ahmad Sarwar

    Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Norman, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Muhammad Sarwar

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Norman, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    42