ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Ross Is this you?
  • 23
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Ross?


42 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

An A++ Doctor

I highly reccomend this doctor. Not only does he work magic for you, but he is also so sweet. His work is amazing and natural.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Dr. Ross saved my life in an emergence bowel resection. He came to my room every day and I always was able to get an appointment when needed. I would recommend him highly.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

He's very confident almost too much but!!!! When he's done with you rest assure he is Very capable, talented surgeon ! I've had my Surgery a month ago today and I feel 95% Back to normal! Read some people took 9 Months to two years to get back to normal! Thank you Dr. Ross

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2014

The Worst Medical attention ever.....Dr. is incompetent.....took no interest in the trauma caused by unexpect eand profuse bleeding or the pain and suffering experienced as a result of the procedure he performed. As a response to my trying to contact him several times he displayed a lack of ability to give supportive professional aftercare.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2010

cant reccomend
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Ross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Manuel Molina

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    19
  • Dr. Frederick Liebler

    Dr. Frederick Liebler

    Cardiothoracic Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    51
  • Dr. Avraham Belizon

    Dr. Avraham Belizon

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    13