ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Wong Is this you?
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Wong?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

Greeeeeat! Not in the good way either....

I need shoulder surgery on my only good side, my right side. I was born without my left side intact and IEHP refers me to this doctor? Look at his reviews! Am I going to gamble my ability to function on this planet with this man? Please! Someone say something good about him. This is some scary $HIT.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Careless Doctor!!!!

Do not see this doctor! He is so freaking careless about his patients they should really drop him from arrowhead orthopedic!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Find another doctor

This doctor is non-communicative and doesn't seem to care about his patients. DO NOT waste your time in seeing this doc. From what I understand his surgical results aren't that great either. I requested to see another doc after my initial visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

Would not recommend this dr to my worst enemy! Over a year worth of care, waste of my time! Surgery after surgery & now he wants another dr to fix his mistakes. Don't go see this dr unless you are willing to risk your health! He can not be trusted!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Goodluck

Seeing Dr Wong in the office is good. He does not explain everything you need to know. So Make sure you go in with a list of questions. Because after his visit you will still need a lot answered if you don't. Also expect to wait for everything. If he requests anything such as xrays etc, it can take up to 2 weeks or more to process. The staff in the front desk are very nice. But the staff that processes the paper work are horrible. Oh and if it is a workers comp claim your gonna get the run around. Goodluck

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Wong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redlands, CA.

  • Dr. Daniel Patton

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Redlands, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Thomas Mcindoe

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Redlands, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    50
  • Dr. Kenneth Jahng

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Redlands, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    8