ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Andrew Satran Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Satran?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Andrew Satran?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Unsatisfied

Unsatisfied

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

This is the best pediatrician!! Never rushes you out. he always spends the time and explains everything in terminology we can understand

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2011

One of the Best Doctors in the Country

Dr. Satran is one of the only Doctors that does house calls. He cares about how the children feel and is never quick to diagnosis without the proper testing and asking the proper questions. I have seen a lot of Doctors in my life. I can say without hesitation. Dr. Satran has the best knowledge, rapport, and bedside manner that I have seen hands down!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

Dr Andy is committed to his own education and that of his patients and their parents. He follows up by phone after tests and answers more questions than you can think of ! He will schedule you to see specialists when necessary. Great caring and patient, especially with special needs children!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2009

the best!!

first and foremost i have to say that dr andrew satran is the best pediatric doctor i have ever met and or dealt with. he is very very caring,professional,and accurate. my daughter loves him,and he makes her feel safe and comfy! kids adore him,and he absolutly makes me the parent more at ease when i am feeling nervous if my daughters sick! :-) (which is everytime my childs sick) lol...seriously though,i would highly recommend dr satran. i want hium to be my daughters doctor until shes too old for him to be! :-) looove hgim! excellant doctor by far! <3

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

April 21st, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Andrew Satran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pomona, NY.

  • Dr. Daniel Umberger

    Internal Medicine, Pediatric Endocrinology, Pediatrics, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

    Pomona, NY 1.10 mi

    12
  • Dr. Jesse Hackell

    Pediatrics

    Pomona, NY 1.37 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    41
  • Dr. Evan Weissman

    Dr. Evan Weissman

    Pediatrics

    Pomona, NY 1.37 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    22