Dr. Andrew Scheman MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Northbrook, IL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 143 patient ratings
  • 124 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

124 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
AWESOME PRACTICE & Service
Wait time
5 minutes
I have seen Dr. Scheman for a number of years. His staff and his practice are exceptionally well run. His skill and knowledge are impressive. He and his team are exceptional providers and help patients like me, a working professional, look and feel great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Outstanding physician leaving us with a deep sense of appreciation and confidence.
Wait time
5 minutes
Doc Scheman did a very thorough series of tests and provided an excellent explaination of his findings. His council on going forward was very helpful. And his demeanor of professionalism and true concern for his patients was not only comforting but removed all stress. Deep sense of confidence moving forward.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
I have all the answers and solutions to my skin allergies thanks to Dr.Schemans occupational allergy patch testing. Thank goodness for passionate doctors like him.
Wait time
5 minutes
Excellent and informative!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Life Changing!
Wait time
5 minutes
This has been life changing! The doctor was very thorough with his testing and his explanations. I left the office well- educated about my newly discovered and armed with a list of products that are safe to use, as well as a database for checking future products. i have had these issues off and on for over 20 years. I finally feel that I am finding answers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Very Informative
Wait time
5 minutes
very thorough testing and useful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
A GREAT experience!
Wait time
5 minutes
Patch allergy process over 5 days, with follow-up diagnoses and action plan for change.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Wonderful Results
Wait time
5 minutes
Great experience. Very informative and listens to needs in order to come up with a good solution.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
the was very professional and thorough.
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Scheman actually listened to my concerns and didn' t rush through the visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Knowledgeable problem solver
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Scheman was a thorough, knowledgeable, problem solver. He took his time talking through diagnosis and identifying solutions for me so I could live with my diagnosis. I feel so fortunate to have been referred to him from my regular dermatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2017
Seeing Dr. Scheman was one of the best things I have ever done for myself
Wait time
5 minutes
Finally a Doctor who took the time to listen and have the answer no one else could give me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2017
Contact Dermatitis - Frangrance and Lanolin
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr.Scheman was very knowledgeable and gave me plenty of resources for reference in solving my condition. I am excited to see the results and have hope that my condition will be fixed! His office also is great at following up and providing any necessary help after my patch test was complete.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Andrew Scheman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Northbrook, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Jessica Sheehan

8 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Leslie Bernstein

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Peter Hallarman

35 years experience

4.7 of 5